State: TX

4802 Kinsey Dr , , , 75703

Brad Box, Owner
E-mail: Bbox@hbins.com

Chris Beall, Producer
E-mail: cbeall@hbins.com

2824 N Sylvania Ave , , , 76111

John Phillips, Vice President
E-mail: j.phillips@inwesco.com

Lisa Morris, CEO

David Morris, President
E-mail: dmorris581@aol.com

Jason Esquivel, Sales
E-mail: j.esquivel@inwesco.com

1150 Southview Dr , , , 79928

Stanley Jobe, General Partner
(918) 298-9900 Fax (918) 298-9990
E-mail: stanley@jobematerials.com

2727 Allen Pkwy, Ste 2100 , , , 77019

Philip Bair, Managing Director
E-mail: phil.bair@worthaminsurance.com

Wortham Insurance & Risk Management-Austin 221 West 6th St, Ste 1400 Austin, TX 78701-3420 (mailing)
(512) 453-0031 Fax (512) 453-0041
Mark Gaskamp, Managing Director
E-mail: mark.gaskamp@worthaminsurance.com

William Page, Managing Director
E-mail: William.page@worthaminsurance.com

Bubba Sykes, Managing Director
E-mail: george.sykes@worthaminsurance.com

Wortham Insurance & Risk Management- San Antonio 131 Interpark Blvd San Antonio, TX 78216 (physical)
PO Box 795008 San Antonio, TX 78279 (mailing)
(210) 223-9171 Fax (210) 223-2806
West Warren, Managing Director
...

1405 Triple S Trail , , , 78636

Aaron Cabaza, Member
E-mail: aaron@aaronconcrete.com

Dick McMillan, Member
E-mail: dick@chanas.com

Terry Jackson, Manager
E-mail: chanasaggregates@yahoo.com

Keith Jackson, General Manager
(512) 468-5816
E-mail: Keith@johnsoncitycrushedstone.com

Russell Morrison, Chief Financial Officer
E-mail: rmorrison@austxcpa.com

900 S Capital of Texas Hwy, Ste 151 , , , 78746

Jack Moeller, President
E-mail: jmoeller@jmt.com

Clint Ray, Project Manager
E-mail: cray@jmt.com

1575 Sawdust Rd, Ste 400 , , , 77380

Robert Maxwell, P.E., Senior Vice President, Transportation
(713) 389-1508
E-mail: rmaxwell@jonescarter.com

Tim Newton, Senior Project Manager
(713) 389-1531
E-mail: tnewton@jonescarter.com

Tanya Hobson, Project Engineer
E-mail: thobson@jonescarter.com

Houston - Corporate Office 6330 W Loop S #150 Bellaire, TX 77401 (mailing)
(713) 777-5337
B. Andrea Ranft, P.E., Senior Project Manager
E-mail: aranft@jonescarter.com

Colby Wright, P.E., Division Manager
E-mail: cwright@jonescarter.com

San Antonio Office 4350 Lockhill Selma Rd, Ste 100 San Antonio, TX 78249-2166 (mailing)
(210) 494-5511
Nicolas Garcia, P.E., Department Man ...

2255 Ridge Rd, Ste 333 , , , 75087

Tony Fierro, President
E-mail: tfierro@kandsins.com

Lubbock office 6520 University, Ste 3 Lubbock, TX 79413 (mailing)
(860) 797-4131 Fax (860) 793-1629
Location Website http://kandsins.com

28011 Hwy 90 , , , 77494

Scott Rupard, President
Fax (281) 391-3818
E-mail: scottrupard@katysteel.com

D. W. Rupard, Vice President

Janet Adamcik, Secretary & Treasurer

13785 Research Blvd, Ste 125 , , , 78750

4202 Dividend , , , 78219

Garland Kennedy, Sr., President
(361) 289-1444 Fax (361) 289-7555

Garland Kennedy, Jr., Vice President
(361) 289-1444 Fax (361) 289-7558
E-mail: garlandj@kwrs.com

Frank Garcia, Branch Manager
E-mail: fgarcia@kwrs.com

302 Flato Rd Corpus Christi, TX 78405 (physical)
PO Box 4016 Corpus Christi, TX 78469 (mailing)
(361) 289-1444 Fax (361) 289-7555

8505 S Central Expy , , , 75241

Del Keffer, VP of Sales
E-mail: dkeffer@kirby-smith.com

Amarillo Branch 3922 IH 40 E Amarillo, TX 79103 (mailing)
(806) 373-2826
Chuck Thompson, West Texas Area Manager
E-mail: cthompson@kirby-smith.com

Lubbock Branch 3201 E Slaton Hwy Lubbock, TX 79404 (mailing)
(432) 333-7000

Fort Worth Branch 1450 N East Loop 820 Fort Worth, TX 76106 (mailing)
(817) 378-0600 Fax (817) 378-0080
(877) 851-9977
Paul Bell, Sales and Operations Manager- Fort Worth & Abilene
E-mail: pbell@kirby-smith.com

J.D. Young, CFO

H.E. Kirby, President

Abilene Branch 12035 IH 20 W Abilene, TX 79603 (mailing)
(325) 692-6334

Odessa Bran ...

12000 Aerospace Ave, Ste 450 , , , 77034

Austin Office 1826 Kramer Ln, Ste M Austin, TX 78758 (mailing)
(512) 926-6650 Fax (512) 833-5058
Bill Hasbrook, Vice Presient
(512) 491-4628
E-mail: bhasbrook@kleinfelder.com

Ja Reeves
E-mail: jareeves@kleinfelder.com

Irving Office 7805 Mesquite Bend Dr, Ste 100 Irving, TX 75063 (mailing)
(972) 868-5900
Joel D. Peters, P.E., Project Professional
E-mail: jdpeters@kleinfelder.com

Kirk Fraser, Client Account Manager
E-mail: kfraser@kleinfelder.com

18013 Vorwerk Rd , , , 76570

Nathali Parker, President/CEO
(512) 571-0477
E-mail: np@klpcommercial.com

Karen Rogers, C.O.O.
E-mail: kp@klpcommercial.com

Dallas - Fort Worth 2508 Decatur Ave Fort Worth, TX 76106 (mailing)
Chase Wilkins
(817) 894-7793
E-mail: cw@klpcommercial.com

Richard Waters
E-mail: rick@klpcommercial.com

Houston 1755 Transcentral Ct, Ste 400 Houston, TX 77032 (mailing)
Ryan Pryor
(713) 997-0011
E-mail: ryan@klpcommercial.com

398 N IH 35 Service Rd , , , 75154

Tim Pike, General Manager
E-mail: tpike@knapheide.com

15710 John F Kennedy Blvd, Ste 300 , , , 77032

Gary Fitts, Manager, Market Development
E-mail: gary.fitts@kraton.com

Bob Kluttz, Manager, Market Development
E-mail: bob.kluttz@kraton.com

Jeanne Kendrick, Regional Sales Director
E-mail: jeanne.kendrick@kraton.com

Andrew Ford, Technical Sales Management
E-mail: andrew.ford@kraton.com

4711 E 7th , , , 78702

Duane Kyrish, President
E-mail: dkyrish@kyrishtrucks.com

2100 W Expy 83 , , , 78570

Jacinto Garza, B.S.C.E., President
E-mail: jacinto@lgengineers.com

Armando J. Sandoval, B.S.C.E., Vice President

3807 North Bentsen Palm Dr , , , 78574

Rufino Garza, Jr., President
E-mail: lrprecast1@aol.com

Lisa Garza, Vice President

5700 W Plano Pkwy, Ste 1000 , , , 75093

John Lamb, P.E., President

Eric Starnater, P.E., Vice President
E-mail: eric.starnater@lamb-star.com

Bryan Hunt, P.E. ASQ CMQ/OE
E-mail: bryan.hunt@lamb-star.com

Fort Worth Office 4901 Sun Valley Dr Fort Worth, TX 76119 (mailing)
Jason Bray, P.E., Project Manager
E-mail: jason.bray@lamb-star.com

MediaEDGE Logo sml