State: TX

15900 Dooley Rd , , , 75001

Andre Balfe, General Manager
E-mail: andre.balfe@aggregate-us.com

Ron Simons, Sales Manager
E-mail: ron.simons@aggregate-us.com

Greg Hommel
E-mail: greg.hommel@aggregate-us.com

300 E John Carpenter Fwy, Ste 1645 , , , 75063

Stan Dacus, Vice President-Commercial Sales South Region
(972) 653-3739
E-mail: stan.dacus@lehighhanson.com

Tim Wilson, VP GM Aggregates Southwest
(972) 653-3776
E-mail: tim.wilson@lehighhanson.com

Shane Bass, Director of Aggregate Sales Southwest
E-mail: shane.bass@lehighhanson.com

Mark Alsobrook, Sales Manager - Heavy Highway
(469) 371-7028
E-mail: mark.alsobrook@lehighhanson.com

Roe Timmons, Sales Manager- North Texas
(214) 460-4972
E-mail: roe.timmons@lehighhanson.com

Houston Office 16155 Park Row, Ste 120 Houston, TX 77084 (mailing)
(281) 647-1150
Steve Southwell, Sales Manager-Houston & SE Texas
(281) 647-1118
...

5600 Clearfork Main St, Ste 300 , , , 76109

Dan Cook, Director, Sales - Texas
(817) 806-1519
E-mail: dan.cook@lhoist.com

Doug Kline, Manager, Sales - DFW & East Texas
(817) 806-1668
E-mail: doug.kline@lhoist.com

Hurst Terminal 3110 S Precinct Line Rd Hurst, TX 76053-7615 (physical)
PO Box 35 Hurst, TX 76053-0035 (mailing)
(817) 268-2216 Fax (817) 282-1776
(800) 933-2216
Tollie Smith, Manager, Area Sales -DFW
(817) 268-1188
E-mail: tollie.smith@lhoist.com

New Braunfels Plant 350 APG Ln New Braunfels, TX 78132-5035 (mailing)
(800) 292-5278 Fax (830) 625-4786
(830) 625-2327, (830) 221-1616
Jim Scholl, Manager, Area Sales - S. Central TX & Rio Grande Valley
(830) 625-2327 ...

7900 Windrose Ave , , , 75024

Richard Maxey, Regional Vice President
E-mail: Richard.Maxey@LibertyMutual.com

Bill Ballinger, Bond Manager
E-mail: bill.ballinger@libertymutual.com

Colin Conly, Bond Manager
E-mail: Colin.Conly@LibertyMutual.com

Paul Bower, Underwriter
E-mail: Paul.Bower@LibertyMutual.com

Andy Clark, Underwriter
E-mail: Andy.Clark@LibertyMutual.com

Kevin Claborn, Underwriter
E-mail: Kevin.Claborn@LibertyMutual.com

Alisha Weis, Underwriter
E-mail: Alisha.Weis@LibertyMutual.com

Bryant Ait Ahmed, Underwriter
E-mail: Bryant.AitAhmed@LibertyMutual.com

Brian Fogle, Underwriting Officer
E-mail: Brian.Fogle@LibertyMutual.com

...

400 Stone Creek Ridge Dr , , , 76657

J.O. Robinson, President

Dan Cook, Vice President

Tim Byrne, Vice President

Kelvin Reinhardt, Executive Director/Vice President
E-mail: kelvinreinhardt@limetexas.org

3320 Belt Line Rd , , , 75234

Lina Ramey, President
E-mail: lramey@ltraengineers.com

Barry Heard
E-mail: bheard@ltraengineers.com

Moosa Saghian, Sr. Vice President
E-mail: msaghian@ltraengineers.com

1607 Fort Worth Ave , , , 75208-1594

Billy Howell, Owner

Shane D. Howell, President & General Manager
E-mail: shane@dlbinc.net

Gary Howell, Vice President & Safety Traffic Design
E-mail: gary.howell@dlbinc.net

Jay Galler, Vice President of Estimating
E-mail: jay@dlbinc.net

Lite & Barricade Ft. Worth 2822 N Beach St Haltom City, TX 76111 (mailing)
(817) 838-5791 Fax (817) 838-3586

Lite & Barricade Waco 400 S 15th St Waco, TX 76706 (mailing)
(254) 304-7041 Fax (254) 304-7698
Location Website http://www.dlbinc.net

2929 Briarpark Dr, Ste 600 , , , 77042

Calvin T. Ladner, P.E., President

James E. Moehlman, P.E., RPLS, Executive Vice President

Jeff P. Collins, P.E., PMP, Executive Vice President
E-mail: jcollins@ljaengineering.com

801 Navigation, Ste 200 , , , 78408

Dan S. Leyendecker, President
E-mail: dleyendecker@lnvinc.com

Robert M. Viera, Vice President
E-mail: rviera@lnvinc.com

Eric A. Trejo, Vice President
E-mail: etrejo@lnvinc.com

San Antonio 8918 Tesoro Drive, Suite 401 San Antonio, TX 78217 (mailing)
(210) 822-2232 Fax (210) 822-4032
Derek E. Naiser, Vice President
E-mail: dnaiser@lnvinc.com

Austin 7500 Rialto Blvd, Bldg 1, Ste 240 Austin, TX 78735 (mailing)

3701 Bee Caves Rd, Ste 202 , , , 78746

Curtis E. Ford, Chairman of the Board
E-mail: cford@mediachoice.com

Matthew C. Johnston, President
E-mail: mjohnston@lonestarlogos.com

David W. Alley, Vice President and Marketing
E-mail: DAlley@lonestarlogos.com

6705 Mesa Dr , , , 78731

Vic Corley, Vice President

Dan Lundquist
E-mail: dlundquist@lonestartruckgroup.com

Clay Corley
E-mail: ccorley@lonestartruckgroup.com

Adam Arrington, Executive Vice President of Sales
E-mail: adam.arrington@lonestartruckgroup.com

6106 FM 3009 , , , 78154

Carlos Cerna, President
E-mail: cerna@manco-satx.com

9737 Great Hills Trl, Ste 315 , , , 78759

Andrew Marquis, Vice President & Branch Manager
(866) 732-0099
E-mail: Andrew.Marquis@markel.com

8144 Walnut Hill Ln, 16th Floor , , , 75231

Kae Perdue, Assistant Vice President

Jeremy Sandusky, Principal
E-mail: Jeremy_sandusky@mhbt.com

Fort Worth 301 Commerce St, Ste 2201 Fort Worth, TX 76102 (mailing)
(817) 877-3660
Danny Cox
E-mail: danny.cox@marshmma.com

Houston 2500 City West Blvd, Ste 2400 Houston, TX 77042 (mailing)
(713) 780-6100
Sharen Groppell, Executive Vice President
(713) 780-6628
E-mail: sharen.groppell@marshmc.com

David Groppell, Senior Vice President
(713) 780-6172
E-mail: david.groppell@marshmc.com

Austin 2500 Bee Cave Rd, Ste 125 Austin, TX 78746 (mailing)
(512) 226-7900
Location Website http://www.marshmma.com
Quan Cosby
E-mail: ...

Three Riverway, Ste 400 , , , 77056

Tom Hernandez, Sales Manager
(713) 823-6365
E-mail: tom.hernandez@martinmlp.com

1503 LBJ Fwy, Ste 400 , , , 75234

Kirk Light, Division President
(972) 647-3389
E-mail: Kirk.Light@martinmarietta.com

David Mitteis, General Sales Manager
(972) 647-3836
E-mail: david.mitteis@martinmarietta.com

Jason Stilwell, Director of Infrastructure Sales
E-mail: Jason.stilwell@martinmarietta.com

Tim Parson, Sr. Sales Rep
(972) 350-8238
E-mail: tim.parsons@martinmarietta.com

David Sobczak, Sr. Sales Rep
(405) 996-5623
E-mail: david.sobczak@martinmarietta.com

Mike Bradley, Dallas/Fort Worth Sales Rep
(972) 350-8200
E-mail: mike.bradley@martinmarietta.com

Jeremy Martin, Sales Rep
E-mail: jeremy.martin@martinmarietta.com

Martin Marietta Hu ...

1503 LBJ Fwy, Ste 400 , , , 75234

Ron Kopplin, Division President- Aggregates
(972) 647-6742
E-mail: ron.kopplin@martinmarietta.com

Martin Marietta Northern Region 1503 LBJ Fwy, Ste 400 Dallas, TX 75234 (mailing)
(972) 647-6700
Sean Foley, Vice President/GM North Texas/Oklahoma District
(972) 350-8242
E-mail: sean.foley@martinmarietta.com

Mark Morgan, General Sales Manager, NTX/OK District
(972) 647-3405
E-mail: mark.morgan@martinmarietta.com

Jason Stilwell, Director of Infrastructure Sales
(972) 647-6739
E-mail: jason.stilwell@martinmarietta.com

Oklahoma City Office 8524 S Western Ave Suite 118 Oklahoma City, OK 73139 (mailing)
(405) 799-7799 Fax (405) 799-775 ...

1503 LBJ Fwy, Ste 400 , , , 75234

Kirk Light, Division President
(972) 647-3389
E-mail: Kirk.Light@martinmarietta.com

Tom Zais, Vice President, Ready Mix
(972) 647-6750
E-mail: tom.zais@martinmarietta.com

North District 1503 LBJ Fwy, Ste 400 Dallas, TX 75234 (mailing)
(972) 647-6700
Derek Gordon, VP/General Manager
E-mail: derek.gordon@martinmarietta.com

Marshall Thompson, General Manager Heavy Highway
E-mail: marshall.thompson@martinmarietta.com

Daniel Fontes, District Sales Manager
(972) 647-3427
E-mail: daniel.fontes@martinmarietta.com

Eric Feleciano, Contract Sales-CTM & Slurry Stabilization
(972) 647-3341
E-mail: eric.feleciano@martinmarietta.com...

15919 Jacinto Port Blvd , , , 77015

John Gutirez, Operations Manager

Dale Buckwalter, Chief Financial Officer

Dave Mahokey, Chief Operations Officer

MediaEDGE Logo sml