State: TX

P.O. Box 1832 , , , 77377

James B. Daugherty, Owner
E-mail: jimmy@amtekusa.com

Amtek Austin Plan Room 7801 North Lamar, Suite A137 Austin, TX 78752 (mailing)
(512) 323-0508 Fax (512) 323-0920
John Rugh

North Texas Construction Reports 2000 S. Stemmons Frwy Suite 201 Lake Dallas, TX 75065 (mailing)
(940) 498-7855 Fax (972) 820-8910
Linda Gant

Amtek Houston Plan Room 9000 Hempstead Hwy Suite 130 Houston, TX 77008 (mailing)
(713) 868-0010 Fax (713) 956-5340

1111 Briarcrest , , , 77802

Kathy Gregory, President

6535 Leopard , , , 78409

Jim Anderson, President
E-mail: jyanderson@sbcglobal.net

700 West Expry. 83 Pharr, TX 78577 (physical)
P.O. Box 662 Pharr, TX 78577 (mailing)
(956) 781-5995 Fax (956) 781-5999

Austin Hwy. 290 East Manor, TX 78653 (physical)
P.O. Box 140916 Austin, TX 78714 (mailing)
(512) 272-8133 Fax (512) 272-8136
Tom Anderson, Vice President
E-mail: tomanderson@austin.rr.com

9415 Northeast Loop 410 San Antonio, TX 78219 (physical)
P.O. Box 200380 San Antonio, TX 78220 (mailing)
(210) 661-2366 Fax (210) 661-4971
Kirk Anderson, Chairman
E-mail: kaamsa@sbcglobal.net

Ross Anderson
E-mail: rossamsa@sbcglobal.net

5309 US Hwy 59 N Vict ...

Category:Heavy Equipment

919 Congress Ave. Suite 1050, , , 78701

Carson Fisk, Shareholder
(512) 900-3032
E-mail: cfisk@andrewsmyers.com

Clayton Utkov, Main Office Contact
(512) 900-3043
E-mail: cutkov@andrewsmyers.com

Houston 1885 Saint James Place 15th Floor Houston, TX 77056 (mailing)
(713) 850-4200 Fax (713) 850-4211
Location Website http://www.andrewsmyers.com
Bill Davidson, Shareholder
(713) 850-4236
E-mail: wdavidson@andrewsmyers.com

Cynthia Birdwell, Director of Marketing
(713) 850-4218
E-mail: cbirdwell@andrewsmyers.com

919 Congress Ave. Suite 1050, , , 78701

Carson Fisk, Shareholder
(512) 900-3032
E-mail: cfisk@andrewsmyers.com

Clayton Utkov, Main Office Contact
(512) 900-3043
E-mail: cutkov@andrewsmyers.com

Houston 1885 Saint James Place 15th Floor Houston, TX 77056 (mailing)
(713) 850-4200 Fax (713) 850-4211
Location Website http://www.andrewsmyers.com
Bill Davidson, Shareholder
(713) 850-4236
E-mail: wdavidson@andrewsmyers.com

Cynthia Birdwell, Director of Marketing
(713) 850-4218
E-mail: cbirdwell@andrewsmyers.com

Category:Legal Services

2711 North Haskell Ave. #800 , , , 75204

Rodney Moss, Regional Managing Director
(214) 989-2221
E-mail: rodney.moss@aon.com

Rick Reyna, Surety Director
(214) 632-6631
E-mail: ricardo.reyna@aon.com

Don Cornell, CPCU
(214) 989-2604
E-mail: don.cornell@aon.com

Houston Office 5555 San Felipe Street, Suite 1500 Houston, TX 77056 (mailing)
(832) 476-6000 Fax (800) 953-4542
Michael Herrod, Executive Vice President, Managing Director
(832) 476-5834
E-mail: michael.herrod@aon.com

Scott Nissen, Strategic Account Manager
(832) 476-5759
E-mail: scott.nissen@aon.com

2711 N. Haskell Avenue, Suite 500 , , , 75204

Michael Davis, RVP-Surety
E-mail: mdavis@archinsurance.com

Elizabeth Nolan, VP-Construction
E-mail: enolan@archinsurance.com

Randy Boberg
E-mail: rboberg@archinsurance.com

Manny Coronado
E-mail: MCoronado@archinsurance.com

Category:Legal Services

5909 Burleson Rd. , , , 78744

Jim Arnold, Owner/President

Jayson Arnold
E-mail: jaarnold@arnoldoil.com

8423 Eastern San Antonio, TX 78216 (mailing)
(210) 342-2100 Fax (210) 342-9420

3704 Franklin Avenue Waco, TX 76710 (mailing)
(254) 756-5299 Fax (254) 756-5631

7720 Blankenship Drive Houston, TX 77055 (mailing)
(713) 984-2180 Fax (713) 984-2189

4618 Warehouse Lane Laredo, TX 78041 (mailing)
(956) 725-5005 Fax (956) 725-4340

900 Gifco Road , , , 76065

Lary Bender, Regional Sales Manager
E-mail: lary.bender@ashgrove.com

Texas Sales Office 363 North Sam Houston Pkwy. East, Ste.390 Houston, TX 77060 (mailing)
(281) 260-3700 Fax (281) 260-3799
David Dyson, Sr. Sales Rep.
Cell (713) 898-2882
E-mail: david.dyson@ashgrove.com

Kelly McDonald, Regional Sales Manager
E-mail: kelly.mcdonald@ashgrove.com

Jim Gatens, Vice Pres.-Sales, President-Houston Cement Co.
E-mail: jim.gatens@ashgrove.com

25234 FM 2978 Rd. , , , 77375

Craig Drachman, President
E-mail: craig@associatedsteelfab.com

2102 East Slaton Highway , , , 79452

J. W. Wright, Chairman

W. B. Wright, CEO
E-mail: brax@ascoeq.com

Steve Wright, President
E-mail: steve@ascoeq.com

Kirby Carpenter, Strategic Account Manager
(210) 287-0247
E-mail: kirby@ascoeq.com

Jon Linstruth, Sales Manager
(210) 601-9215
E-mail: jlinstruth@ascoeq.com

Greg McGibboney, Panhandle Sales Manager
(806) 672-8017
E-mail: greg@ascoeq.com

Chase Key, West Texas Sales Manager
(806) 252-4646
E-mail: ckey@ascoeq.com

Kelly Mackerer, Central Texas Sales Manager
(210) 508-3046
E-mail: kmackerer@ascoeq.com

Jamie Winkler, Houston Area Sales Manager
(281) 627-1714
E-mail: jwinkler@ascoeq.com
...

Category:Heavy Equipment

600 East Las Colinas Blvd Suite 550, , , 75039

Jeremy Costlow, Main Office Contact
E-mail: jcostlow@athosgroup.com

18383 Preston Road, Suite 500 , , , 75252



Houston Office Houston, TX 77094 (physical)
17220 Katy Freeway Suite 200 Houston, TX 77079 (mailing)
(281) 493-5100 Fax (281) 493-1047
(888) 658-7275

Austin Office 6504 Bridge Point Parkway, Suite 200 Austin, TX 78730 (mailing)
(512) 327-6840 Fax (512) 327-2453
Craig Hogan
E-mail: craig.hogan@atkinsglobal.com

San Antonio Office 10100 Reunion Blvd, Suite 850 San Antonio, TX 78216 (mailing)
(210) 828-9494 Fax (210) 828-7282
Maurice Brown, Constructive Services Manager
E-mail: maurice.brown@atkinsglobal.com

4900 Howard Lane , , , 78728

J. O. Robinson, Partner

Tod Alderman, Sales Representative
E-mail: talderman@austinwhitelime.com

3100 Keller Hicks Road , , , 76244

Category:Heavy Equipment

809 Corn Products Rd. , , , 78409

Bill R. Lathrop, Jr., President
E-mail: blathrop@bc-equipment.com

La Feria Office 201 E. Expwy. 83 La Feria, TX 78552 (mailing)
(956) 797-0072 Fax (956) 797-0092
Location Website http://www.bcequipment.com

San Antonio Office 1620 Southeast Loop 410 San Antonio, TX 78220 (mailing)
(210) 447-9314 Fax (210) 447-9313

Category:Heavy Equipment

5930 Preston View Blvd. Suite 200, , , 75240

Bill Baldwin, President
E-mail: billb@baldwincoxagency.com

Russ Frenzel, Producer
(972) 331-3725
E-mail: russ@baldwinagency.com

3802 Manchac Road , , , 78704

David Ballew, Owner/Main Office Contact
E-mail: dballew@ballewsurety.com

David Fernea, Producer
E-mail: dfernea@ballewinsurance.com

Brad Ballew, Producer
E-mail: bballew@ballewinsurance.com

2449 Manana Road , , , 75220

Scott Bane, President
E-mail: sbane@banemachinery.com

Fred Leach, General Manager
E-mail: fleach@banemachinery.com

George P. Bane, Inc. 3402 NNE Loop 323 Tyler, TX 75708 (physical)
P. O. Box 4665 Tyler, TX 75712-4665 (mailing)
(903) 597-6641 Fax (903) 593-0519
Phil Bane, President
E-mail: pbane@banemachinery.com

Bane Machinery- Fort Worth 10505 North Freeway Fort Worth, TX 76177 (physical)
P. O. Box 77859 Fort Worth, TX 76177 (mailing)
(817) 847-5894 Fax (817) 232-3382
Fred Leach, General Manager
E-mail: fleach@banemachinery.com

Category:Heavy Equipment

2609 Willowbrook , , , 75354

Randy Moody, General Manager

Mitch Lewis, Heavy Highway Sales
Cell (214) 677-8881
E-mail: mlewis@barnsco.com

Raph Spinarski, Sales Manager
E-mail: rspinarski@barnsco.com

5000 Blue Mound Road Fort Worth, TX 76016 (mailing)
(817) 740-2400 Fax (817) 740-2418
Randy Moody, General Manager

Raph Spinarski, Sales Manager
E-mail: rspinarski@barnsco.com

50 Ironhorse Drive Hutto, TX 78634 (mailing)
(512) 354-4970 Fax (512) 255-6631
Randy Moody, General Manager

Perry Carson, Branch Manager
E-mail: pcarson@barnsco.com

MediaEDGE Logo sml