State: TX

238 South Bagdad Road , , , 75050

Tom R. Valentine, Chief Executive Officer
E-mail: tomvalentine@basshays.com

3550 Forest Lane, , , 75234

Steven Smallwood, Vice President
E-mail: SSmallwood@BBandT.com

1675 Laguna Dr. Rockwall, TX 75087 (mailing)
(214) 551-2006
Jacqueline Pope, Vice President
E-mail: JTPope@bbandt.com

4509 I-20, , , 79703

Jeff Beard, President
E-mail: jeff@beardequipco.com

Jeff Isom, Sales
E-mail: jeff.isom@beardequipco.com

2506 Slaton Road , , , 79404

Everett Monroe, General Manager
E-mail: emonroe@beeequipmentsales.com

Rusty Swan, Sales Representative
E-mail: rswan@beeequipmentsales.com

Mike Kuehn, Sales Representative
E-mail: mkuehn@beeequipmentsales.com

Jarrod Swan, Sales Representative
E-mail: jswan@beeequipmentsales.com

Category:Heavy Equipment

12400 Coit Road, Suite 625, , , 75251

Cagan Morgan
E-mail: cmorgan@berkleysurety.com

120 Kildrummy Lane, , , 78738

Dean Bernal, Owner
E-mail: bernaldean@gmail.com

19440 Judson Road , , , 78259

Randall H. House, Manager
E-mail: rhhouse@bexarconcrete.com

Jorge Hinojosa, Professional Engineer
E-mail: jorge.hinojosa@bexarconcrete.com

Randy Frerich, Professional Engineer
E-mail: randy.frerich@bexarconcrete.com

10777 Westheimer, Suite 400, , , 77042

Lee Lenard, P.E., President & CEO
(281) 588-8700
E-mail: llenard@browngay.com

Greg Ofield, P.E.
(713) 488-8313
E-mail: gofield@browngay.com

Frisco, Texas 2595 Dallas Pkwy Ste 101 Frisco, TX 75034 (mailing)
(972) 741-7346 Fax (972) 464-4899
(972) 464-4804
Location Website http://www.browngay.com
Scott Hutchins, P.E.
E-mail: shutchins@bgeinc.com

Doug Dillon, P.E., Exec VP
(214) 796-7593
E-mail: ddillon@bgeinc.com

Chris Kuykendall, P.E.
E-mail: ckuykendall@bgeinc.com

Gary Moonshower, P.E.
E-mail: gmoonshower@bgeinc.com

Mike Garrison, P.E.
E-mail: mgarrison@bgeinc.com

Fort Worth, Texas 500 West 7th Stre ...

11143 Goodnight , , , 75229

Michael A. Richard, Vice President

Mason C. Brown, III

Arlington Landfill: 800 Mosier Valley Arlington, TX 76155 (physical)
P.O. Box 59831 Dallas, TX 75229 (mailing)
(817) 267-9595 Fax (817) 545-9393

3555 E HWY 80, , , 75161

Mike Milliman, Texas Sales Manager
E-mail: mmilliman@be-inc.com

6200 Maple Ave., Suite 100 , , , 75235

Andy Pujats, VP Business Development
E-mail: andy@blueroadssolutions.com

Walker Steward, VP Operations
E-mail: walker@blueroadssolutions.com

Evan Curry, VP Finance
E-mail: curry@blueroadssolutions.com

6110 Chippewa , , , 75212-5511

Bob B. Ward Jr., President
E-mail: bobjr@bobwardjrequipment.com

Category:Heavy Equipment

801 Cherry Street, 33rd Floor, , , 76102

Jill McKean, President
E-mail: jill.mckean@bokf.com

8 Greenway Plaza Suite 814, , , 77046

675 Phil Gramm Blvd., , , 77807

William 'Bill' Gehrmann, President

Robert 'Bob' Sparacino, Technical Service Representative
(979) 255-2513 Fax (832) 735-2147
E-mail: bsparacino@headwaters.com

1111 North Loop West, Suite 400 , , , 77008

Toby Miclette, Senior Vice President
E-mail: tmiclette@bmb-inc.com

Barry McCord
E-mail: bmccord@bmb-inc.com

2853 N. Harvey Mitchell Parkway , , , 77807

Greg Boyd, President
E-mail: greg@boydreadymix.com

Category:Concrete

909 North East Loop 410, Suite 101, , , 78209

John Miller, President
E-mail: johnm@boysenmiller.com

2120 Brandon Drive , , , 75703

Ryan J. Venable, Chief Operation Officer
E-mail: rvenable@apexgeo.com

Steven W. Hall, P.E., Construction Services Engineer
E-mail: shall@apexgeo.com

Duane Harrell, P.E., Director, Geotechnical Engineering
E-mail: dharrell@apexgeo.com

Hershel Lance
E-mail: hlance@apexgeo.com

Randy Deatherage, E.I.T.
E-mail: rdeatherage@apexgeo.com

Shane Nance, P.E.
E-mail: snance@apexgeo.com

Nathan Bartlett
E-mail: nbartlett@apexgeo.com

James Stachan, E.I.T.
E-mail: jstrachan@apexgeo.com

MediaEDGE Logo sml