State: TX

1111 North Loop West, Suite 400 , , , 77008

Toby Miclette, Senior Vice President
E-mail: tmiclette@bmb-inc.com

Barry McCord
E-mail: bmccord@bmb-inc.com

2853 N. Harvey Mitchell Parkway , , , 77807

Greg Boyd, President
E-mail: greg@boydreadymix.com

Category:Concrete

909 North East Loop 410, Suite 101, , , 78209

John Miller, President
E-mail: johnm@boysenmiller.com

2120 Brandon Drive , , , 75703

Ryan J. Venable, Chief Operation Officer
E-mail: rvenable@apexgeo.com

Steven W. Hall, P.E., Construction Services Engineer
E-mail: shall@apexgeo.com

Duane Harrell, P.E., Director, Geotechnical Engineering
E-mail: dharrell@apexgeo.com

Hershel Lance
E-mail: hlance@apexgeo.com

Randy Deatherage, E.I.T.
E-mail: rdeatherage@apexgeo.com

Shane Nance, P.E.
E-mail: snance@apexgeo.com

Nathan Bartlett
E-mail: nbartlett@apexgeo.com

James Stachan, E.I.T.
E-mail: jstrachan@apexgeo.com

12801 N. Central Expressway, Suite 400 , , , 75243

M. Mansoor Ahsan, CEO
E-mail: ahsan@bridgefarmer.com

Jim Langston, Main Office Contact
E-mail: langston@lafargeholcim.com

Maurice Pittman
E-mail: Maurice.pittman@bridgefarmer.com

10300 North Central Expwy., Suite 580 , , , 75231

Lawrence Brown, President
Cell (214) 236-8103
E-mail: lbrown1246@aol.com

Bennett Brown, Account Executive
(972) 415-3616
E-mail: Bennett@browntucker.com

9471 I-40 East , , , 79118

Brian Bruckner, President
E-mail: bmbruckner@brucknertruck.com

Chris Bruckner, Executive Vice President
E-mail: cbruckner@brucknertruck.com

Brian Murphy, V.P. of Sales
E-mail: bmurphy@brucknertruck.com

Johnny Puckett, General Manager - Amarillo
E-mail: jpuckett@brucknertruck.com

Craig Barker
E-mail: CBarker@brucknertruck.com

Bruckner Truck Sales - Lubbock 1125 E Slaton Hwy Lubbock, TX 79404 (physical)
P.O. Box 12068 Lubbock, TX 79452 (mailing)
(806) 745-9494 Fax (806) 748-1672
Ray Wenner, General Manager - Lubbock
E-mail: rwenner@brucknertruck.com

Bruckner Truck Sales - Fort Worth 1200 N. E. Loop 820 Ft. Worth, TX 76106- ...

7409 Baker Blvd. , , , 76118

Shelba J. Buyers, President/Owner
E-mail: shelba@buyersbarricades.com

Steve Buyers, Founder/Owner
E-mail: steveb@buyersbarricades.com

Blake Tuggle, Chief Operating Officer
E-mail: blake@buyersbarricades.com

Danielle Boyd, Main Office Contact- Marketing
E-mail: danielle@buyersbarricades.com

Christopher Schreiner
E-mail: chris@buyersbarricades.com

3355 W. Alabama, Suite 850, , , 77098

Gary Lafour, President
E-mail: gary.lafour@bxsi.com

Robert Mitchell, Vice President
E-mail: robert.mitchell@bxsi.com

P.O. Box 1206 , , , 78654

David Zachry, Owner

Delta Division 11551 Nacogdoches San Antonio, TX 78217 (physical)
P. O. Box 33240 San Antonio, TX 78265-3240 (mailing)
(210) 871-7000 Fax (210) 599-0560
Max Fraily, Vice President

Mike Haas, Sales Representative
E-mail: Mike.haas@capitolaggregates.com

Category:Sand & Gravel

810 E. Yandell Dr., , , 79902

Michael J. White, Partner
E-mail: mjwhite@cricpa.com

R.A. Bobbi Hayes, Partner
E-mail: bhayes@cricpa.com

Amy Cherne, Partner
E-mail: acherne@cricpa.com

Lubbock 2403 82nd St. Lubbock, TX 79423 (mailing)

Albuquerque, NM 2424 Louisiana Blvd. NE Albuquerque, NM 87110 (mailing)

Carlsbad, MN 201 S. Halagueno St. Carlsbad, NM 88221 (mailing)

10203 Sam Houston Park Drive , , , 77046



c/o HOLT CAT 2000 East Airport Freeway Irving, TX 75063 (physical)
P. O. Box 540788 Dallas, TX 75354-0788 (mailing)
(972) 721-2861 Fax (972) 721-2930
Derek Jacobs, Territory Manager
Cell (972) 890-4548

c/o HOLT CAT 3302 South W.W. White Road San Antonio, TX 78220 (physical)
P. O. Box 207916 San Antonio, TX 78220-7916 (mailing)
(210) 304-8636
Manuel Esparrago, Territory Manager
Cell (615) 686-4433
E-mail: manuel.esparrago@cat.com

c/o Holt Cat 9601 S. IH 35 Austin, TX 78767 (mailing)
(210) 347-2207

106 South Saint Marys Street Suite 800 , , , 78205

Manuel Zuniga
E-mail: mzuniga@catto.com

2438 East Shady Grove Road #A , , , 75060

Wayne Adams, President
E-mail: waynecbx@verizon.net

11490 Westheimer Rd. Suite 700 , , , 77077

Stephen Hickox, CEO
E-mail: hickoxsj@cdm.com

3411 Magic Drive , , , 78229-2906

John E. Rothe, P.E., Vice President of Engineering Services
E-mail: jrothe@cdsmuery.com

1820 Harwood Court , , , 76054

Jan R. Prusinski, Executive Director
E-mail: jprusinski@cementx.org

Kelly McDonald, President

David Brodhacker, Vice President

16100 Dillard Drive , , , 77040

Patrick L. Strader, VP/GM - Texas & New Mexico, Ready Mix Aggregates
E-mail: pat.strader@cemex.com

Cemex Houston 929 Gessner Rd., Suite 1900 Houston, TX 77024 (mailing)
(713) 650-6200
Lindsay Sparks, Sales Manager
(713) 332-4011
E-mail: lindsayc.sparks@cemex.com

Chris Carter, Sales Manager - Cement
E-mail: christopherc.carter@cemex.com

Cemex El Paso 1 McKelligon Canyon Road El Paso, TX 79930 (mailing)
(915) 565-4681 Fax (915) 562-6218

Valley 3710 S. Expressway 281 Edinburg, TX 78539 (mailing)
(281) 779-3408
Jario Razo, VP/GM
E-mail: jairo.razo@cemex.com

Aggregates 2580 Wald Road New Braunfels, TX 78132 (mailing)
(210 ...

530 Jesse Street , , , 75051

Brian Nelson, President
E-mail: brian.nelson@clsusa.com

Shane Richmond, Sales
E-mail: shane.richmond@clsusa.com

Mike McGowan, Sales
E-mail: mike.mcgowan@clsusa.com

Cheryl McNiel, Marketing Manager
E-mail: cheryl.mcniel@clsusa.com

San Antonio 1731 S. San Marcos, # 932 San Antonio, TX 78207 (mailing)
(210) 224-4600 Fax (210) 224-4609
Jason Barrett, Branch Manager
E-mail: Jason.Barrett@clsusa.com

3019 Alvin Devane Blvd., Suite 100 , , , 78744

David Loftis, President

Doug Ferrell, Vice President - Sales
E-mail: dferrell@centexmaterials.com

Wayne Smith, Sales Representative
E-mail: wsmith@centexmaterials.com

MediaEDGE Logo sml