State: TX

7515 Greenville Ave #910 , , , 75231

Lawrence Brown, President
E-mail: lbrown1246@aol.com

Bennett Brown, Partner
(972) 415-3616
E-mail: Bennett@browntucker.com

9471 IH 40 E , , , 79118

Brian Bruckner, President
E-mail: bmbruckner@brucknertruck.com

Chris Bruckner, Executive Vice President
E-mail: cbruckner@brucknertruck.com

Brian Murphy, Vice President of Sales
E-mail: bmurphy@brucknertruck.com

Johnny Puckett, General Manager - Amarillo
(806) 349-5130
E-mail: jpuckett@brucknertruck.com

Bruckner Truck Sales - Lubbock 1125 E Slaton Hwy Lubbock, TX 79404 (physical)
PO Box 12068 Lubbock, TX 79452 (mailing)
(806) 745-9494 Fax (806) 748-1672

Bruckner Truck Sales - Fort Worth 1200 NE Loop 820 Fort Worth, TX 76106-1743 (mailing)
(817) 626-2823 Fax (817) 624-1295

Bruckner Truck Sales - Wichita Falls 4520 NW Fwy Wi ...

7409 Baker Blvd , , , 76118

Marie Rhom, Vice President
E-mail: marie@buyersbarricades.com

Danielle Boyd, Main Office Contact- Marketing
E-mail: danielle@buyersbarricades.com

Buyers Barricades San Antonio LLC 4941 Emil St San Antonio, TX 78219 (mailing)
(210) 504-4131
Location Website http://www.buyersbarricades.com

Buyers Barricades Houston LLC. 25416 Aldine Westfield Rd Spring, TX 77373 (mailing)
(281) 343-3634
Location Website http://www.buyersbarricades.com

3355 W Alabama, Ste 850 , , , 77098

Gary Lafour, President
E-mail: gary.lafour@bxsi.com

Robert Mitchell, Vice President
E-mail: robert.mitchell@bxsi.com

8800 Broadway, Ste 8852 , , , 78217

David 'Mike' Cantu, Owner & President
E-mail: mike@c3pns.com

Christian Cantu, Operations Manager
E-mail: christian@c3pns.com

2330 N Loop 1604 W , , , 78248

David Zachry, Owner

Mike Wallace, VP, Sales & Marketing
(210) 871-2701
E-mail: mike.wallace@capitolaggregates.com

Delta Materials 719 CR 121 Marble Falls, TX 78654 (physical)
PO Box 1206 Marble Falls, TX 78654 (mailing)
(830) 693-2933 Fax (830) 693-7231
Location Website http://www.capitolaggregates.com
Lee Scheel, Sales Representative
(210) 445-3589
E-mail: lee.scheel@capitolaggregates.com

10203 Sam Houston Park Dr , , , 77046

c/o HOLT CAT 3302 S W.W. White Rd San Antonio, TX 78220 (physical)
PO Box 207916 San Antonio, TX 78220-7916 (mailing)
(210) 304-8636
Manuel Esparrago, Territory Manager
E-mail: manuel.esparrago@cat.com

HOLT CAT - Austin 9601 S IH 35 Austin, TX 78767 (mailing)
(210) 347-2207

106 S St Mary's St, Ste 800 , , , 78205

Manuel Zuniga
E-mail: mzuniga@catto.com

2438 E Shady Grove Rd #A , , , 75060

Wayne Adams, President
E-mail: waynecbx@verizon.net

11490 Westheimer Rd, Ste 700 , , , 77077

Timothy Wall, CEO
E-mail: walltb@cdmsmith.com

3411 Magic Dr , , , 78229-2906

John E. Rothe, P.E., Vice President of Engineering Services
E-mail: jrothe@cdsmuery.com

1820 Harwood Ct , , , 76054

Ed Broach, President

David Mitteis, Vice President

16100 Dillard Dr , , , 77040

Patrick L. Strader, VP/GM - Texas, Ready Mix
E-mail: pat.strader@cemex.com

Cemex Houston, Main Office 10100 Katy Fwy, Ste 300 Houston, TX 77043 (mailing)
(713) 650-6200
Andy Batsell, Director, Sales, Aggregates
(713) 332-4004
E-mail: andy.batsell@cemex.com

Dennis Leach, Sales Manager, Cement Texas
E-mail: dennis.leach@cemex.com

Lindsay Sparks, Sales Manager, Ready Mix
(713) 332-4011
E-mail: lindsayc.sparks@cemex.com

Michael J. Seal, Sales Manager, Cement Texas
E-mail: michaelj.seal@cemex.com

Clayton Wessels, Sales Manager, Cement Texas
E-mail: claytonm.wessels@cemex.com

Amador Bueno, Sales Manager, Cement Texas
E-ma ...

530 Jesse St , , , 75051

Brian Nelson, President
E-mail: brian.nelson@clsusa.com

Shane Richmond, Sales
E-mail: shane.richmond@clsusa.com

Mike McGowan, Sales
E-mail: mike.mcgowan@clsusa.com

Cheryl McNiel, Marketing Manager
E-mail: cheryl.mcniel@clsusa.com

Austin 9701 Dessau Rd #600 Austin, TX 78754 (mailing)
(737) 800-9905

San Antonio 9484 Corporate Dr Selma, TX 78154 (mailing)
(210) 224-4600 Fax (210) 224-4609
Jason Barrett, Branch Manager
E-mail: Jason.Barrett@clsusa.com

3019 Alvin Devane Blvd, Ste 100 , , , 78744

David Loftis, President

Wayne Smith, Sales Representative
(512) 501-5832
E-mail: wsmith@centexmaterials.com

Cutter Dewbre, Sales Representative
E-mail: cdewbre@centexmaterials.com

Ian Bird, Sales Representative
(512) 501-5842
E-mail: ibird@centexmaterials.com

1401 Central Commerce Cir , , , 78660

Andrew M. Tewell, President
E-mail: andy@ctegroup.net

Bob Henry, Vice President Sales
E-mail: bob@ctegroup.net

Walter Kurowski, Vice President Operations
E-mail: walter@ctegroup.net

Chris Tewell, Vice President
E-mail: chris@ctegroup.net

875 CR 239 , , , 76527

Cole Bland, Sales
(512) 698-6131
E-mail: quotes@ctxstone.com

3003 Kilgore Pkwy, Bldg A , , , 77523

Greg Angel, President

Gary Angel, Vice President

Derek Angel, Vice President/General Manager
E-mail: derek@centuryasphalt.com

New Braunfels 723 Kruger Canyon Rd New Braunfels, TX 78132 (mailing)
(830) 643-0570 Fax (830) 608-0973

6131 Selinsky , , , 77048

Leonard Cherry, President
E-mail: leonard@cherrycompanies.com

Joe Rizzo, Vice President Business Development
E-mail: joe@cherrycompanies.com

CJ Waller Jr.
Additional 713.987.0000 ext.8364
E-mail: cj@cherrycompanies.com

1611 St Hwy 276 , , , 75032

MediaEDGE Logo sml