State: TX

1401 Central Commerce Circle , , , 78660

Andrew M. Tewell, President
E-mail: andy.tewell@ctegroup.net

Bob Henry, Vice President Sales
E-mail: bob@ctegroup.net

Walter Kurowski, Vice President Operations
E-mail: walter@ctegroup.net

Chris Tewell, Vice President
E-mail: chris@ctegroup.net

Category:Heavy Equipment

875 CR 239 , , , 76527

Richard Gresham, Sales
(512) 563-6542
E-mail: rgresham@ctxstone.com

5303 Navigation Blvd. , , , 77011

Greg Angel, President

Gary Angel, Vice President

Derek Angel, Vice President/General Manager
E-mail: derek@centuryasphalt.com

1405 Triple S Trail, , , 78636

Aaron Cabaza, Member
E-mail: aaron@aaronconcrete.com

Dick McMillan, Member
E-mail: rmcmillan@mustanginterests.com

Terry Jackson, Manager
E-mail: chanasaggregates@yahoo.com

Keith Jackson, Manager
E-mail: chanasaggblanco@yahoo.com

Russell Morrison, Chief Financial Officer
E-mail: rmorrison@austxcpa.com

6131 Selinsky , , , 77048

Leonard Cherry, President
E-mail: leonard@cherrycompanies.com

Joe Rizzo, Vice President Business Development
E-mail: joe@cherrycompanies.com

CJ Waller Jr.
Cell (281) 932-9331 Additional 713.987.0000 ext.8364
E-mail: cj@cherrycompanies.com

1611 State Hwy 276 , , , 75032

David A. Gaither
Cell (214) 385-8286
E-mail: David.Gaither@chrysoinc.com

2800 Post Oak Blvd., Suite 2400, , , 77056-6118

Brock Masterson, Vice President
E-mail: bmasterson@chubb.com

4511 Brittmoore Road , , , 77041

Bobby Kanz, President
E-mail: bobby@cierrapipe.com

Michelee Y. Kanz, Vice President

6510 IH 10 West Seguin, TX 78155 (mailing)
(830) 914-2530 Fax (830) 914-2737
Location Website http://www.cierrapipe.com
Joe Burks, Vice President
E-mail: joe@cierrapipe.com

5219 City Bank Parkway , , , 79408

Cory Newsom, President/CEO

David Jones, Executive Vice President
E-mail: djones@citybanktexas.com

Kevin Bass, Chief Credit Officer

P.O. Box 299 , , , 76307

Tim Foley
E-mail: tim.foley@cityconcreteinc.com

Category:Concrete

511 West Locust , , , 75702

Gregory M. Morgan, P.E., Director, Utilities & Public Works
E-mail: gmorgan@tylertexas.com

Category:Government

11550 IH 10 West, Suite 395 Northwest Atrium Bldg., , , 78230-1037

Don Durden, Chairman
E-mail: ddurden@cectexas.com

Garland Galm, President
E-mail: ggalm@cectexas.com

Dawn Green, Vice President
E-mail: dgreen@cectexas.com

Dion Albertson, Surveying Division Manager
E-mail: dalbertson@cectexas.com

Kyle Gass, Infrastructure Division Manager
E-mail: kgass@cectexas.com

4611 E. Airline Rd., Suite 300 , , , 77904

Ben Galvan, President
E-mail: bgalvan@civilcorp.us

11821 Telge Road, , , 77429

Samantha Harn, Marketing Director
E-mail: sharn@civiltecheng.com

Amir Mosaffa, Director of Construction Business Line
(713) 816-5096
E-mail: amosaffa@civiltecheng.com

1650 West Virginia Street. Suite 200, , , 75069

Jonathan Kennemer, Partner
E-mail: jkennemer@ckjtrucking.com

Ron Runnels
Cell (909) 224-0423
E-mail: rrunnels@ckjtrucking.com

100 Asphalt Lane , , , 77371

Murray Moore, President
E-mail: mcmcapco@msn.com

Scott Moore, V.P. of Operation
E-mail: smmcapco_14@msn.com

Craig Moore, V.P. of Sales
E-mail: ccmcapco@msn.com

21910 FM 2252 , , , 78154

Bennett Closner, President
E-mail: bennett@closner.com

Oscar I. Booth, Vice President - Product Support
E-mail: oscarb@closner.com

Connie Furillo, Inside Sales and Traffic Manager
E-mail: connie.furillo@closner.com

Timothy Haecker, Controller
E-mail: timhaecker@closner.com

Dallas - Ft. Worth Branch 1819 Lacy Drive Ft. Worth, TX 76177 (mailing)
(817) 708-9108 Fax (817) 708-9118
JB Closner, General Manager-North Texas
E-mail: jbc@closner.com

Brent Weilbacher, Terriorty Manager
E-mail: brent@closner.com

Austin Branch 13800 FM 973 North Manor, TX 78653 (physical)
P. O. Box 314 Manor, TX 78653 (mailing)
(512) 272-8200 Fax ...

Category:Heavy Equipment

9103 East Almeda Road , , , 77054-4502

Dean Alley, Highway Sales
E-mail: dean.alley@cmc.com

Ron Crowell, Highway Sales
E-mail: ron.crowell@cmc.com

Lofland - Shepler's 2323 Irving Blvd. Dallas, TX 75207 (mailing)
(214) 631-6699 Fax (214) 637-1145
Reid Harmon
E-mail: reid.harmon@cmc.com

Britt Sims, Highway Sales
E-mail: britt.sims@cmc.com

10650 SH 30 College Station, TX 77845 (mailing)
(979) 774-5900 Fax (979) 774-5902
Kim Pavlich, Highway Sales
E-mail: kim.pavlich@cmc.com

4123 Todd Lane Austin, TX 78744 (mailing)
(512) 441-7505 Fax (512) 441-1149
Forrest Clark, Highway Sales
E-mail: forrest.clark@cmc.com

513 32nd Street Lubbock, TX 79404 (mailing ...

13430 Northwest Freeway, Suite 1100 , , , 77040-6153

Dale Conger, P.E., President

William F. Fendley, P.E.
E-mail: bfendley@cobfen.com

Austin Office 505 E. Huntland Drive, Suite 485 Austin, TX 78752 (mailing)
(512) 834-9798 Fax (512) 834-9553
Location Website http://www.cobfen.com

San Antonio Office 1100 NW Loop 410, Suite 350 San Antonio, TX 78213 (mailing)
Location Website http://www.cobfen.com
Sean M. Wolfe
E-mail: swolfe@cobfen.com

MediaEDGE Logo sml