State: TX

2800 Post Oak Blvd., Suite 2400, , , 77056-6118

Brock Masterson, Vice President
E-mail: bmasterson@chubb.com

4511 Brittmoore Road , , , 77041

Bobby Kanz, President
E-mail: bobby@cierrapipe.com

Michelee Y. Kanz, Vice President

6510 IH 10 West Seguin, TX 78155 (mailing)
(830) 914-2530 Fax (830) 914-2737
Location Website http://www.cierrapipe.com
Joe Burks, Vice President
E-mail: joe@cierrapipe.com

5219 City Bank Parkway , , , 79408

Cory Newsom, President/CEO

David Jones, Executive Vice President
E-mail: djones@citybanktexas.com

Kevin Bass, Chief Credit Officer

P.O. Box 299 , , , 76307

Tim Foley
E-mail: tim.foley@cityconcreteinc.com

Category:Concrete

511 West Locust , , , 75702

Gregory M. Morgan, P.E., Director, Utilities & Public Works
E-mail: gmorgan@tylertexas.com

Category:Government

11550 IH 10 West, Suite 395 Northwest Atrium Bldg., , , 78230-1037

Don Durden, Chairman
E-mail: ddurden@cectexas.com

Garland Galm, President
E-mail: ggalm@cectexas.com

Dawn Green, Vice President
E-mail: dgreen@cectexas.com

Dion Albertson, Surveying Division Manager
E-mail: dalbertson@cectexas.com

Kyle Gass, Infrastructure Division Manager
E-mail: kgass@cectexas.com

4611 E. Airline Rd., Suite 300 , , , 77904

Ben Galvan, President
E-mail: bgalvan@civilcorp.us

11821 Telge Road, , , 77429

Samantha Harn, Marketing Director
E-mail: sharn@civiltecheng.com

Amir Mosaffa, Director of Construction Business Line
(713) 816-5096
E-mail: amosaffa@civiltecheng.com

1650 West Virginia Street. Suite 200, , , 75069

Jonathan Kennemer, Partner
E-mail: jkennemer@ckjtrucking.com

Ron Runnels
Cell (909) 224-0423
E-mail: rrunnels@ckjtrucking.com

21910 FM 2252 , , , 78154

Bennett Closner, President
E-mail: bennett@closner.com

Oscar I. Booth, Vice President - Product Support
E-mail: oscarb@closner.com

Connie Furillo, Inside Sales and Traffic Manager
E-mail: connie.furillo@closner.com

Timothy Haecker, Controller
E-mail: timhaecker@closner.com

Dallas - Ft. Worth Branch 1819 Lacy Drive Ft. Worth, TX 76177 (mailing)
(817) 708-9108 Fax (817) 708-9118
JB Closner, General Manager-North Texas
E-mail: jbc@closner.com

Brent Weilbacher, Terriorty Manager
E-mail: brent@closner.com

Austin Branch 13800 FM 973 North Manor, TX 78653 (physical)
P. O. Box 314 Manor, TX 78653 (mailing)
(512) 272-8200 Fax ...

Category:Heavy Equipment

9103 East Almeda Road , , , 77054-4502

Dean Alley, Highway Sales
E-mail: dean.alley@cmc.com

Ron Crowell, Highway Sales
E-mail: ron.crowell@cmc.com

Lofland - Shepler's 2323 Irving Blvd. Dallas, TX 75207 (mailing)
(214) 631-6699 Fax (214) 637-1145
Reid Harmon
E-mail: reid.harmon@cmc.com

Britt Sims, Highway Sales
E-mail: britt.sims@cmc.com

10650 SH 30 College Station, TX 77845 (mailing)
(979) 774-5900 Fax (979) 774-5902
Kim Pavlich, Highway Sales
E-mail: kim.pavlich@cmc.com

4123 Todd Lane Austin, TX 78744 (mailing)
(512) 441-7505 Fax (512) 441-1149
Forrest Clark, Highway Sales
E-mail: forrest.clark@cmc.com

513 32nd Street Lubbock, TX 79404 (mailing ...

13430 Northwest Freeway, Suite 1100 , , , 77040-6153

Dale Conger, P.E., President

William F. Fendley, P.E.
E-mail: bfendley@cobfen.com

Austin Office 505 E. Huntland Drive, Suite 485 Austin, TX 78752 (mailing)
(512) 834-9798 Fax (512) 834-9553
Location Website http://www.cobfen.com

San Antonio Office 1100 NW Loop 410, Suite 350 San Antonio, TX 78213 (mailing)
Location Website http://www.cobfen.com
Sean M. Wolfe
E-mail: swolfe@cobfen.com

2277 Plaza Drive Suite 500, , , 77479

Michael Puddy, Asphalt Sales
E-mail: marketing@cvrenergy.com

1 Steel Mill Drive, , , 78157

Mark Eilbacher, Highway Sales
(713) 875-2317 Additional (713) 578-3313
E-mail: mark.eilbacher@cmc.com

Brian Luensmann, Highway Sales
(254) 216-2543
E-mail: brian.luensmann@cmc.com

CMC Rebar Buda 14501 N IH 35 Buda, TX 78610 (physical)
P.O. Box 3195 Austin, TX 78764 (mailing)
(512) 282-8820
Jim Lyons, Highway Sales
(512) 523-3392
E-mail: jim.lyons@cmc.com

Tully Williams, Highway Sales
(214) 803-3946
E-mail: tully.williams@cmc.com

CMC Rebar Waxahachie 4100 N. I 35E Waxahachie, TX 75165 (mailing)
(972) 938-9500
Rodney Scott, Highway Sales
(214) 334-3743
E-mail: rodney.scott ...

2513 US Hwy 77 , , , 76656-3595

Gary Conners, President

Mary Conners

Jeff Conners, Vice President
Cell (254) 366-3175
E-mail: jconners65@gmail.com

Scott Conners, Vice President
(254) 541-0094
E-mail: pam@connerscrushedstone.com

1016 Enterprise Pl. , , , 76001

David Walker, CEO
E-mail: dgwalker@ctc-traffic.com

David Ayers, President
E-mail: president@ctc-traffic.com

Bryan Jones, Vice-President
E-mail: bjones@ctc-traffic.com

CTC Houston 2911 East Broadway, Suite 307 Pearland, TX 77581 (mailing)

2201 W. Royal Lane, Suite 260 , , , 75063-3200

Jeff Collins, Region Vice President
E-mail: jcollins@conteches.com

Gary Young, Regional Sales Engineer, NW Texas & DFW Area
(972) 679-2239
E-mail: gyoung@conteches.com

Jason Chamberlin, Regional Sales Engineer, NW Texas & DFW Area
(817) 403-3667
E-mail: jchamberlin@conteches.com

Bryan Brazelton, Tunnel Liner Plate Associate, North Central Texas
(214) 535-6435
E-mail: bbrazelton@conteches.com

Ken Kennedy, Regional Sales Representative, North East Texas and Houston
(903) 243-8520
E-mail: kkennedy@conteches.com

Sam Smith, Regional Sales Engineer, Austin, Surrounding Areas, South TX
(512) 680-1772
E-mail: ssmith@conteches.com
...

304 Webber Street , , , 75904

Bert McKinney, President
E-mail: bert@csiconcrete.com

Shawn Kaemmerling, Plant Manager - Lufkin, TX
E-mail: shawn@csiconcrete.com

417 Calvin Longview, TX 75602 (mailing)
(903) 753-5766 Fax (903) 758-6428
Paul Sellers, Plant Manager - Longview & Marshall, TX
E-mail: paul@csiconcrete.com

1601 John Carney Drive Tyler, TX 75701 (mailing)
(903) 597-1308 Fax (903) 597-3089
Chris Sonnamaker, Plant Manager - Tyler & Athens, TX
E-mail: chriss@csiconcrete.com

Category:Concrete

1400 N. Becker, , , 77530

Rodney Erwin, President
(713) 582-8609
E-mail: re.cbs@verizon.net

Kristin Erwin, Office Manager
E-mail: cbs.tx@msn.com

MediaEDGE Logo sml