State: TX

3001 Foster , , , 76903

Jack Albert, Chairman & CEO
E-mail: jack@reecealbertinc.com

Roger Albert, President & CFO
E-mail: roger@reecealbertinc.com

Lon Albert, VP-Operations
Cell (432) 664-8451
E-mail: lon@reecealbertinc.com

Lance Arp, Operations Manager
E-mail: lance@csamaterials.com

2624 Joe Field Road , , , 75229

Jerry Gaubert, General Manager
Fax (972) 488-8134
E-mail: Jerry.Gaubert@oldcastleapg.com

Austin Operation 4433 Terry-O Lane Austin, TX 78745 (mailing)
(512) 443-5787 Fax (512) 443-3334
Bill Heath, General Manager - Austin
E-mail: bheath@us-concrete.com

Category:Concrete

5140 Gibbs Sprawl Rd. , , , 78219

A.J. Clark Jr., President

David F. Clark, Vice President

Cody Clark, Main Office Contact
E-mail: cody@clarkpave.com

1564 S. Loop 163 , , , 78606

Andy Cox, President
E-mail: andy@dhequip.com

Jason Cox, Director of Marketing
E-mail: jason@dhequip.com

MaryKay Massey, Office Manager
E-mail: marykay@dhequip.com

Category:Heavy Equipment

1607 Fort Worth Ave. , , , 75208-1594

Billy Howell, Owner

Shane D. Howell, President & General Manager
E-mail: shane.howell@dlbinc.net

Gary Howell, Vice President & Safety Traffic Design
E-mail: gary.howell@dlbinc.net

Jay Galler, Vice President Estimating
E-mail: jay@dlbinc.net

Fort Worth Lite & Barricade 2809 N. Beach St. Fort Worth, TX 76111 (mailing)
(817) 838-5791 Fax (817) 838-3586

3100 West Alabama St. , , , 77098-2004

Jim Dannenbaum, Chairman
E-mail: jdd@dannenbaum.com

David Milner, Vice President
E-mail: David.Milner@dannenbaum.com

Michel Maksoud
E-mail: michel.maksoud@dannenbaum.com

3409 Executive Center Drive, Suite 129 Austin, TX 78731-1619 (mailing)

4141 Blue Lake Circle, Suite 240 Dallas, TX 75244 (mailing)

6421 Camp Bowie Blvd., Suite 400 Fort Worth, TX 76116 (mailing)

1109 Nolana Loop, Suite 208 McAllen, TX 78504 (mailing)

PO Box 140593 , , , 75214-0593

David Cain, Owner
E-mail: senatorcain@aol.com

5701 Hwy 135 , , , 75647

William M. Del Zotto, President/Owner

12700 Park Central Drive, Suite 1600, , , 75251

Barrett Reynolds, Area Sales Manager
(214) 728-5838
E-mail: Barrett.Reynolds@DelekUS.com

2720 Bee Caves Road, #227 , , , 78746

Jose L. Hernandez, P.E., Manager
E-mail: dmgtxjose@gmail.com

Mike Monnig, P.E., P.E.

Terry Jackson, P.E.

7801 E. I-20 , , , 79765

Ashlee Thane-Smith, Co-Owner
E-mail: ashlee@ditchwitch-sw.com

Dustin Smith, Co-Owner
E-mail: dustin@ditchwitch-sw.com

Category:Small Rentals

413 South Eastman Rd. , , , 75602

Garrett Smith, District General Manager
E-mail: garrett.smith@doggettgroup.com

Lufkin 4006 Ellen Trout Drive Lufkin, TX 75903 (mailing)
(936) 634-8801 Fax (936) 639-2960

Tyler 1126 N. NE Loop 323 Tyler, TX 75708 (mailing)
(903) 592-8900 Fax (903) 526-2937

Category:Heavy Equipment

1045 Central Parkway North, Suite 103 , , , 78232

Jill Drash, President & CEO
E-mail: jdrash@drashconsultants.com

Chester Drash, Executive Vice President
E-mail: cdrash@drashconsultants.com

Anthony Adamo, Vice President
E-mail: tadamo@drashconsultants.com

Alfredo Belfort, Main Office Contact/Vice President
(210) 640-5004
E-mail: abelfort@drashconsultants.com

2100 N. Highway 360, Suite 1600 , , , 75050

Veronica Lopez
E-mail: vlopez@dynvision.net

4401 North IH 35, Suite 113 , , , 76207

Brenda Whitworth, President
E-mail: brenda@eagle-trucking.com

Steve Whitworth, Partner
E-mail: steve@eagle-trucking.com

Larry Flowers, Partner
E-mail: larry@eagle-trucking.com

Debbie Flowers, Secretary/Treasurer
E-mail: debbie@eagle-trucking.com

Scott Hickfang, Sales Manager
E-mail: scott@eagle-trucking.com

1235 W. Trinity Mills , , , 75006

204 East Burke Ave. , , , 75901-3942

Gene Carrier, President
(936) 633-6410
E-mail: gcarrier@etasphalt.com

Julie Evans, Director of Operations
(936) 633-6411
E-mail: jevans@etasphalt.com

Melissa Willis, Controller
(936) 633-6408
E-mail: mwillis@etasphalt.com

Gordon Cole, Senior Manager of Marketing & Sales
(936) 633-6402
E-mail: gcole@etasphalt.com

Geno Carrier IV, Director of Supply Chain
(936) 633-6413
E-mail: genocarrier@etasphalt.com

Michael Harris, Senior Business Manager of Aggregate Distribution
(936) 633-6442
E-mail: mharris@etasphalt.com

Jared Dean, Business Development & Marketing
(936) 639-2368
E-mail: jdean@etasphalt.com

Larry ...

Category:Sand & Gravel

4111 Todd Lane , , , 78744

Wayne Rodriguez, President
E-mail: wrodriguez@easydrive.net

906 Ruiz San Antonio, TX 78207 (mailing)
(210) 227-5975 Fax (210) 222-8316
Virginia Rodriguez, Secretary & Treasurer

2800 Post Oak Blvd., Suite 5850 , , , 77056

Steve Harris
(713) 591-6410

Mark Worscheh, President

Louis A. Waters, Jr., Vice President - Engineering

MediaEDGE Logo sml