State: TX

12700 Park Central Drive, Suite 1600, , , 75251

Barrett Reynolds, Area Sales Manager
(214) 728-5838
E-mail: Barrett.Reynolds@DelekUS.com

2720 Bee Caves Road, #227 , , , 78746

Jose L. Hernandez, P.E., Manager
E-mail: dmgtxjose@gmail.com

Mike Monnig, P.E., P.E.

Terry Jackson, P.E.

7801 E. I-20 , , , 79765

Ashlee Thane-Smith, Co-Owner
E-mail: ashlee@ditchwitch-sw.com

Dustin Smith, Co-Owner
E-mail: dustin@ditchwitch-sw.com

Category:Small Rentals

413 South Eastman Rd. , , , 75602

Garrett Smith, District General Manager
E-mail: garrett.smith@doggettgroup.com

Lufkin 4006 Ellen Trout Drive Lufkin, TX 75903 (mailing)
(936) 634-8801 Fax (936) 639-2960

Tyler 1126 N. NE Loop 323 Tyler, TX 75708 (mailing)
(903) 592-8900 Fax (903) 526-2937

Category:Heavy Equipment

1045 Central Parkway North, Suite 103 , , , 78232

Jill Drash, President & CEO
E-mail: jdrash@drashconsultants.com

Chester Drash, Executive Vice President
E-mail: cdrash@drashconsultants.com

Anthony Adamo, Vice President
E-mail: tadamo@drashconsultants.com

Alfredo Belfort, Main Office Contact/Vice President
(210) 640-5004
E-mail: abelfort@drashconsultants.com

2100 N. Highway 360, Suite 1600 , , , 75050

Veronica Lopez
E-mail: vlopez@dynvision.net

4401 North IH 35, Suite 113 , , , 76207

Brenda Whitworth, President
E-mail: brenda@eagle-trucking.com

Steve Whitworth, Partner
E-mail: steve@eagle-trucking.com

Larry Flowers, Partner
E-mail: larry@eagle-trucking.com

Debbie Flowers, Secretary/Treasurer
E-mail: debbie@eagle-trucking.com

Scott Hickfang, Sales Manager
E-mail: scott@eagle-trucking.com

1235 W. Trinity Mills , , , 75006

204 East Burke Ave. , , , 75901-3942

Gene Carrier, President
(936) 633-6410
E-mail: gcarrier@etasphalt.com

Julie Evans, Director of Operations
(936) 633-6411
E-mail: jevans@etasphalt.com

Melissa Willis, Controller
(936) 633-6408
E-mail: mwillis@etasphalt.com

Gordon Cole, Senior Manager of Marketing & Sales
(936) 633-6402
E-mail: gcole@etasphalt.com

Geno Carrier IV, Director of Supply Chain
(936) 633-6413
E-mail: genocarrier@etasphalt.com

Michael Harris, Senior Business Manager of Aggregate Distribution
(936) 633-6442
E-mail: mharris@etasphalt.com

Jared Dean, Business Development & Marketing
(936) 639-2368
E-mail: jdean@etasphalt.com

Larry ...

Category:Sand & Gravel

4111 Todd Lane , , , 78744

Wayne Rodriguez, President
E-mail: wrodriguez@easydrive.net

906 Ruiz San Antonio, TX 78207 (mailing)
(210) 227-5975 Fax (210) 222-8316
Virginia Rodriguez, Secretary & Treasurer

2800 Post Oak Blvd., Suite 5850 , , , 77056

Steve Harris
(713) 591-6410

Mark Worscheh, President

Louis A. Waters, Jr., Vice President - Engineering

1915 West Commerce Street , , , 75208

A. L. Jennings, President & Chief Executive Officer

Fred Pourshahidi, P.E., District Manager
E-mail: fred.pourshah@efcoforms.com

12915 Jones Maltsberger Road, Suite 523 San Antonio, TX 78247-4277 (mailing)
(210) 824-6666 Fax (210) 824-7607

480 N. Sam Houston Parkway East, Suite 217 Houston, TX 77060 (mailing)
(281) 591-7227 Fax (281) 591-7234

855 E Hwy 79, , , 76567

Blake Debault, Managing Member
E-mail: bdebault@elitecurbandconcrete.com

Bill Gunter, Managing Member
E-mail: bgunter@elitecurbandconcrete.com

William Lorenz, Managing Member
E-mail: wlorenz@elitecurbandconcrete.com

2702 Treble Creek, , , 78258

Lee Elms, Managing Partner
E-mail: l.elms@elmslaw.com

Thomas Harmon, Partner
E-mail: tharmon@elmslaw.com

Stephanie Macchia, Partner
E-mail: smacchia@elmslaw.com

Category:Legal Services

4210 South Congress Ave. , , , 78745

Phillip Lay, VP, Main Contact
(512) 912-5556 Cell (720) 530-8166
Fax (512) 692-3956
E-mail: phillip.a.lay@efleets.com

P.O. Box 846 , , , 76450

Dan Dipprey
E-mail: ddipprey@envirotx.com

10250 Grand Summit Blvd Dripping Springs, TX 78620 (mailing)
(972) 998-7315 Fax (512) 267-3005
Clay Speer
E-mail: clayspeer@envirotx.com

777 Main Street Suite 3900 , , , 76102

Randy Tally, President
E-mail: rtalley@equifyllc.com

Patrick Hoiby, CEO
E-mail: phoiby@equifyllc.com

Debra Watson, Office Contact
E-mail: dwatson@equifyllc.com

Kirk Mann, Chief Sales Officer
E-mail: kmann@equifyllc.com

3522 Sam Rayburn Hwy, , , 75454

Michael Vahabzadegan, P.E., President
E-mail: mike@estinc.com

Kelly Selman, Regional Manager
E-mail: kellys@estinc.com

3939 N Rondelet Dr., , , 77386

Rod Hammer, Partner
E-mail: rod.hammer@evocopartners.com

Rob Pfennig, Partner
E-mail: rob.pfennig@evocopartners.com

Josh Keller, Partner
E-mail: Josh.Keller@evocopartners.com

MediaEDGE Logo sml