State: TX

1915 West Commerce Street , , , 75208

A. L. Jennings, President & Chief Executive Officer

Fred Pourshahidi, P.E., District Manager
E-mail: fred.pourshah@efcoforms.com

12915 Jones Maltsberger Road, Suite 523 San Antonio, TX 78247-4277 (mailing)
(210) 824-6666 Fax (210) 824-7607

480 N. Sam Houston Parkway East, Suite 217 Houston, TX 77060 (mailing)
(281) 591-7227 Fax (281) 591-7234

855 E Hwy 79, , , 76567

Blake Debault, Managing Member
E-mail: bdebault@elitecurbandconcrete.com

Bill Gunter, Managing Member
E-mail: bgunter@elitecurbandconcrete.com

William Lorenz, Managing Member
E-mail: wlorenz@elitecurbandconcrete.com

2702 Treble Creek, , , 78258

Lee Elms, Managing Partner
E-mail: l.elms@elmslaw.com

Thomas Harmon, Partner
E-mail: tharmon@elmslaw.com

Stephanie Macchia, Partner
E-mail: smacchia@elmslaw.com

Category:Legal Services

4210 South Congress Ave. , , , 78745

Phillip Lay, VP, Main Contact
(512) 912-5556 Cell (720) 530-8166
Fax (512) 692-3956
E-mail: phillip.a.lay@efleets.com

P.O. Box 846 , , , 76450

Dan Dipprey
E-mail: ddipprey@envirotx.com

10250 Grand Summit Blvd Dripping Springs, TX 78620 (mailing)
(972) 998-7315 Fax (512) 267-3005
Clay Speer
E-mail: clayspeer@envirotx.com

777 Main Street Suite 3900 , , , 76102

Randy Tally, President
E-mail: rtalley@equifyllc.com

Patrick Hoiby, CEO
E-mail: phoiby@equifyllc.com

Debra Watson, Office Contact
E-mail: dwatson@equifyllc.com

Kirk Mann, Chief Sales Officer
E-mail: kmann@equifyllc.com

3522 Sam Rayburn Hwy, , , 75454

Michael Vahabzadegan, P.E., President
E-mail: mike@estinc.com

Kelly Selman, Regional Manager
E-mail: kellys@estinc.com

3939 N Rondelet Dr., , , 77386

Rod Hammer, Partner
E-mail: rod.hammer@evocopartners.com

Rob Pfennig, Partner
E-mail: rob.pfennig@evocopartners.com

Josh Keller, Partner
E-mail: Josh.Keller@evocopartners.com

12100 I-40 East , , , 79118

Matt Garth, General Manager
(800) 858-4002
E-mail: mgarth@excelmach.com

Mineral Wells Office 2719 Hwy 281 N. Mineral Wells, TX 76067 (mailing)
(940) 325-5298 Fax (940) 325-0922
Shawn McDougal
E-mail: smcdoug@excelmach.com

New Braunfels Office 1230 Industrial Dr. New Braunfels, TX 78130 (mailing)
(830) 620-1709 Fax (830) 620-5362
Tommy Halbardier
E-mail: thalbardier@excelmach.com

5120 FM 2218 Road , , , 77469

Steve Roberts, President
E-mail: steve@expconcrete.com

Marvin Plander, Vice President
E-mail: marvin@expconcrete.com

Randy Roberts, Vice President/Secretary
E-mail: rroberts@expconcrete.com

200 Park Central Blvd. , , , 78626

Tom Ellis, General Manager
Cell (512) 635-1865
E-mail: tom.ellis@ferguson.com

6893 US Hwy 181 N., , , 78114

Nicholas A FitzSimon, Jr., Owner/President
E-mail: info@blsmfg.net

8634 McHard Road , , , 77053

9303 New Trails Drive Suite 350 , , , 77381

Hank Harris, President & CEO
E-mail: hharris@fminet.com

Stuart Phoenix, Chairman of the Board
E-mail: sphoenix@fminet.com

Scott Duncan, Senior Managing Director
E-mail: sduncan@fminet.com

Corporate 5171 Glenwood Ave., Suite 200 Raleigh, NC 27612 (mailing)

210 University Blvd., Suite 800 Denver, CO 80206 (mailing)

308 South Boulevard Tampa, FL 33606 (mailing)

210 W. Juan Linn , , , 77901

Robert Briggs, President

Matt Champion, Vice President & General Manager
E-mail: matt@fordyceco.com

Chris Aleman, Safety Director

Category:Sand & Gravel

1000 N. MacArthur Blvd. , , , 75050

Patti Harrison, Sales Representative - East Texas
(903) 759-9422 Fax (903) 759-0458

Dale E. Pruden, Major Accounts Manager, DFW
Cell (817) 946-6719
E-mail: dale.pruden@forterrabp.com

8111 Mills Road , , , 77064

Dale Dubord, Vice President
E-mail: ddubord@fourseasons-equip.com

Dave Keim, President
E-mail: dave@fourseasons-equip.com

Ron Dundas, Vice President
E-mail: rod@fourseasons-equip.com

David Keys
E-mail: dkeys@fourseasons-equip.com

5524 West Ledbetter Drive Dallas, TX 75236 (mailing)
(214) 388-1700 Fax (214) 388-0107
Mitch Nevins, CEO

Category:Heavy Equipment

2900 Marquita Dr. , , , 76116

Steven B. Siddons, President
E-mail: steve@fsifw.com

7600-B N. Capital of Texas Hwy., Suite 200 , , , 78731

Bill Gellhausen, Regional Surety Practice Leader
(512) 651-4114
E-mail: Bill.Gellhausen@usi.biz

San Antonio 7550 IH-10 West, Ste. 700 San Antonio, TX 78229 (mailing)
(210) 524-2090 Fax (210) 524-2087
Doug Wealty, San Antonio Manager
E-mail: doug.wealty@usi.biz

9601 McAllister Frwy, Ste 1008, , , 78216

John New, Principle
E-mail: John.New@freese.com

11200 Broadway St. Ste 2320 Pearland, TX 77584 (mailing)
(832) 456-4746 Fax (832) 456-4701

MediaEDGE Logo sml