State: TX

3002 Wyndham Lane , , , 75082

Dave Smedley, Vice President
E-mail: smedleyd@1stsource.com

4014 Meadowgold Lane Kingwood, TX 77345 (mailing)
(469) 507-9138 Fax (281) 713-2753
Glen Crookston, VP-Specialty Finance Group
E-mail: CrookstonG@1stSource.com

14325 N. Interstate Hwy. 35 , , , 76537

Cory Mancuso, Operations Manager
E-mail: Cory@2cequipment.com

Cullen Mancuso, Sales Manager
E-mail: Cullen@2cequipment.com

Austin Cykala, Accounts Manager
E-mail: Austin@2cequipment.com

Category:Heavy Equipment

11323 Rojas , , , 79936

Charlie Davis, CF Sales
Cell (915) 538-9452
E-mail: cdavis@4riversequipment.com

Thad J. Bennett, Branch Manager
Cell (915) 780-3011
E-mail: tbennett@4riversequipment.com

Category:Heavy Equipment

16121 State Hwy 114, , , 76247

Butch Chaney, Chief Executive Officer
E-mail: butchchaney@chaneytrucking.com

6950 W. Sam Houston Pkwy North , , , 77041

Harry Kirk, CEO
E-mail: hkirk@actpipe.com

Andy Zizinia, President
E-mail: azizinia@actpipe.com

Bob Nelson, General Manager
E-mail: bnelson@actpipe.com

Raul De Leon, Main Office Contact
E-mail: rdeleon@actpipe.com

Austin ACT 1400 Grand Ave. Pkwy N. Pflugerville, TX 78660 (mailing)

Dallas ACT 1888 W. Northwest Hwy Dallas, TX 75220 (mailing)

Rio Grande Valley ACT 1004 N. Shary Rd. Mission, TX 78572 (mailing)

19219 Katy Freeway Suite 100, , , 77094

Brent Patterson, Associate Vice President
(281) 743-4875
E-mail: brent.patterson@aecom.com

Theodore Nelson
E-mail: Theodore.Nelson@aecom.com

AECOM-San Antonio 112 Pecan Street San Antonio, TX 78205 (mailing)
(210) 296-2000

AECOM-Austin 9400 Amberglen Boulevard Austin, TX 78729 (mailing)
(512) 454-4797
Slyvia Lamb
E-mail: sylvia.lamb@aecom.com

AECOM- Dallas/Fort Worth 1950 N. Stemmons Freeway Suite 6000 Dallas, TX 75207 (mailing)
(210) 741-7777
Maribel Chavez
E-mail: maribel.chavez@aecom.com

101 SE. 11th Ave., Suite 300 , , , 79101-3415

Wade Alexander, President
Cell (806) 336-6339
E-mail: wade@aegpetroleum.com

12999 Jess Pirtle Blvd., , , 77478

Oscar Aguirre, P.E., CEO
E-mail: oscar.aguirre@aguirre-fields.com

Mark Gribble, P.E., President
E-mail: mark.gribble@aguirre-fields.com

David J. Lubitz, P.E., Vice President
E-mail: dave.lubitz@aguirre-fields.com

Vincent Pena, P.E., Deputy Director, CEI
E-mail: vincent.pena@aguirre-fields.com

15310 Park Row , , , 77084

Ashraf Islam, P.E., Principal & Owner
E-mail: aislam@aiainc.com

Karen Dennis, Main Office Contact
E-mail: kdennis@aiainc.com

San Antonio Location 8023 Vintage Drive Suite 420 San Antonio, TX 78230 (mailing)
(210) 694-5464

Austin Location 2800 S IH-35 Suite 140 Austin, TX 78704 (mailing)
(512) 827-3396
Steve Strmiska, P.E
E-mail: sstrmiska@aiainc.com

3001 Kermit Hwy. , , , 79764

Bruce Peeler, President
E-mail: bpeeler@acsir.com

Brian Stubbs, Doosan Product Manager
E-mail: brian_stubbs@acsir.com

Category:Small Rentals

6055 W. Green Mountain Rd, , , 78266

Ed Broach, Vice President Sales
E-mail: ebroach@alamocement.com

7555 FM 762 , , , 77469

6100 E I-40 , , , 79118

D.E. Rice, President

Mike Williams, Secretary/Treasurer

Category:Heavy Equipment

2600 North Central Expressway, Suite 800 , , , 75080-2064

Michael O'Neill, President & CEO
E-mail: mike.oneill@acig.com

610 N. Grand , , , 79107

Randy Sluder, Amarillo Manager
E-mail: randy@aet.us

24624 IH 45 N. Ste 200, , , 77386

Paul Messenger, President
E-mail: paul.messenger@americanglobal.com

Karyn M. Kenvin, VP of Insurance
(713) 941-1812
E-mail: karyn.kenvin@AmericanGlobal.com

MediaEDGE Logo sml