Transport Services / Heavy Equipment

5255 FM 482 , , , 78132

405 N Rockford Pl , , , 73402

Kelley Kirk, Texas Sales Manager
(580) 226-1616
E-mail: kelley@browntransportation.com

DENTON TEXAS TERMINAL 7240 Jackson Rd Krum, TX 76249 (physical)
PO Box 1748 Ardmore, OK 73401 (mailing)
(580) 226-1616 Fax (580) 223-4337
Location Website http://www.browntransportation.com

1705 W Northwest Hwy, Ste 150 , , , 76051

Ken Koff, CEO

Jason Barton
E-mail: jason.barton@railpros.com

850 Ed Bluestein Blvd , , , 78755

Steve Skinner, President/CEO
E-mail: steve@skinnertrans.com

15080 Tradesman Dr , , , 78249

Craig Spiser, President
(210) 218-4440
E-mail: craig@titantrans.com

Russ Nelson, Secretary/Treasurer

Paris Terminal 4475 North Main St Paris, TX 75460 (mailing)
(903) 732-4800 Fax (903) 732-4068
Aaron Brown, Terminal Manager
E-mail: aaron@titanstrans.com

Athens Terminal 1780 CR 4500 Athens, TX 75752 (mailing)
(903) 677-0778
Keith Tull, Terminal Manager
(903) 681-4741
E-mail: keith@titantrans.com

West Texas 1009 W. Eagle Pass Alpine, TX 79830 (mailing)
(432) 294-3194
Location Website http://Titantrans.com
Rene Ybarra, Area Manager
E-mail: Rene@titantrans.com

Marble Falls Terminal 136 Northridge Rd Marble Falls, T ...

1001 Lincoln Ave , , , 78380

Clint W. Curry, President
E-mail: ccurry@trouttrucking.com

Randy Jackson, Sales Manager
E-mail: rjackson@trouttrucking.com

Taylor Hightower, North Texas Sales
E-mail: thightower@trouttrucking.com

William Hull, Sales
E-mail: whull@trouttrucking.com

140 W Mitchell St, Box 19197 , , , 76010

Judy Willingham
E-mail: jwillingham@uta.edu

MediaEDGE Logo sml