Material Transport

16121 State Hwy 114, , , 76247

Butch Chaney, Chief Executive Officer
E-mail: butchchaney@chaneytrucking.com

405 N Rockford Pl, , , 73401

Wayne Brown, President
E-mail: waynebrown@browntransportation.com

Kelley Kirk, Sales Manager
Phone: (580) 226-1616
E-mail: kelley@browntransportation.com

1650 West Virginia Street. Suite 200, , , 75069

Jonathan Kennemer, Partner
E-mail: jkennemer@ckjtrucking.com

Ron Runnels
Cell (909) 224-0423
E-mail: rrunnels@ckjtrucking.com

4401 North IH 35, Suite 113 , , , 76207

Brenda Whitworth, President
E-mail: brenda@eagle-trucking.com

Steve Whitworth, Partner
E-mail: steve@eagle-trucking.com

Larry Flowers, Partner
E-mail: larry@eagle-trucking.com

Debbie Flowers, Secretary/Treasurer
E-mail: debbie@eagle-trucking.com

Scott Hickfang, Sales Manager
E-mail: scott@eagle-trucking.com

200 Park Central Blvd. , , , 78626

Tom Ellis, General Manager
Cell (512) 635-1865
E-mail: tom.ellis@ferguson.com

9350 North IH-35 , , , 76537

Natalia Taylor, President
E-mail: Natalia@panthercreektransportation.com

Dallas Office 107 Silver Rock Drive Trophy Club, TX 76262 (mailing)
(817) 726-7754
Max DuBois
E-mail: mdubois@panthercreektransportation.com

210 Lavaca Street 1911, , , 78701

2245 FM 1503, , , 75435

LeAnn Watson, Owner/Manager
(903) 652-3623
E-mail: leannw69@live.com

1450 Centreapark Blvd. Ste 100, , , 33401

Thomas Hall, Vice President
E-mail: thall@siboneycc.com

Trae Quinn, Vice President
E-mail: tquinn@siboneycc.com

TX Field Office 121 PR 6255 Hobson, TX 78117 (mailing)

LA Field Office 116 W. Airline Hwy Unit E Kenner, LA 70062 (mailing)

FL Field Office 1724 S. Bumby Ave. Orlando, FL 32806 (mailing)

1005 4th Street , , , 78606

Sidney Cox, President
E-mail: sidneycox1956@gmail.com

Mary Smith, General Manager
E-mail: mes.sidco@gmail.com

850 Ed Bluestein Blvd. , , , 78755

Steve Skinner, President/CEO
E-mail: steve@skinnertrans.com

22614 N. FM 88 , , , 78543

Tommy L. Freeman, Partner
E-mail: tfreemansst@aol.com

Joe Forshage, Partner
(956) 316-8912 Fax (956) 316-8901

Gil McMillan, Partner
(956) 316-8911 Fax (956) 316-8901

101 Industrial Blvd. , , , 75132

John Barry, General Manager
E-mail: jabstc@aol.com

713 Linger Lane Unit B, , , 78721

Kim Voswinkel, President
E-mail: kim@tikitrucking.com

Colton Voswinkel, Sales
E-mail: colton@tikitrucking.com

4475 North Main St. , , , 75460

Russ Nelson, Secretary/Treasurer

Craig Spiser
(210) 492-5501 Fax (210) 479-2406

Malakoff Terminal 10701 State Highway 31 West Malakoff, TX 75148-6970 (mailing)
(903) 489-3116 Fax (903) 489-3122
Keith Tull, Terminal Manager
(903) 681-4741
E-mail: keith@titantrans.com

Houston Terminal 22503 Suite 41 Katy Freeway Katy, TX 77450 (mailing)
(281) 994-4268
Manuel Puerta, Terminal Manager
Cell (713) 515-9498
E-mail: manuel@titantrans.com

Marble Falls Terminal 136 Northridge Rd. Marble Falls, TX 78654 (mailing)
(830) 798-1800
George Hisler, Terminal Manager
Cell (830) 220-3252
E-mail: george@titantrans.com

1001 Lincoln Ave. , , , 78380

Clint W. Curry, President
E-mail: ccurry@trouttrucking.com

Randy Jackson, Sales Manager
E-mail: rjackson@trouttrucking.com

MediaEDGE Logo sml