Truck and Trailer Dealership / Rentals

610 N Grand , , , 79107

Randy Sluder, Co-owner
E-mail: randy@aet.us

Lubbock Office 3707 MLK Blvd Lubbock, TX 79047 (mailing)
(806) 747-2991
Stan Mayfield, Co-Owner
E-mail: stan@aet.us

Midland- Odessa Office 12000 Hwy 191 Midland, TX 79707 (mailing)
Randy Sluder, Co-owner
E-mail: randy@aet.us

9471 IH 40 E , , , 79118

Brian Bruckner, President
E-mail: bmbruckner@brucknertruck.com

Chris Bruckner, Executive Vice President
E-mail: cbruckner@brucknertruck.com

Brian Murphy, Vice President of Sales
E-mail: bmurphy@brucknertruck.com

Johnny Puckett, General Manager - Amarillo
(806) 349-5130
E-mail: jpuckett@brucknertruck.com

Bruckner Truck Sales - Lubbock 1125 E Slaton Hwy Lubbock, TX 79404 (physical)
PO Box 12068 Lubbock, TX 79452 (mailing)
(806) 745-9494 Fax (806) 748-1672

Bruckner Truck Sales - Fort Worth 1200 NE Loop 820 Fort Worth, TX 76106-1743 (mailing)
(817) 626-2823 Fax (817) 624-1295

Bruckner Truck Sales - Wichita Falls 4520 NW Fwy Wi ...

1701 Smith Rd , , , 78721

Jay Hendrix, General Manager
E-mail: jay@freightlinerofaustin.com

227 Broadway , , , 78205

Sean Gunn, CEO

Geary Atherton
E-mail: gatherton@gunnauto.com

8805 IH 35 N , , , 78753

Louis Henna, Jr.

398 N IH 35 Service Rd , , , 75154

Tim Pike, General Manager
E-mail: tpike@knapheide.com

4711 E 7th , , , 78702

Duane Kyrish, President
E-mail: dkyrish@kyrishtrucks.com

6705 Mesa Dr , , , 78731

Vic Corley, Vice President

Dan Lundquist
E-mail: dlundquist@lonestartruckgroup.com

Clay Corley
E-mail: ccorley@lonestartruckgroup.com

Adam Arrington, Executive Vice President of Sales
E-mail: adam.arrington@lonestartruckgroup.com

2611 Hwy 271 N , , , 75708

Larry Moore, President
E-mail: larrywmoore25@gmail.com

Leslie Moore, Vice President
E-mail: lesliemoore25@gmail.com

4132 Irving Blvd , , , 75247

Justin Fink, Chief Executive Officer
E-mail: Justin.Fink@SummitTruckGroup.com

Bobby Briggs, President
E-mail: Bobby.Briggs@PeakTrailerGroup.com

Rick Wesley, General Manager
E-mail: Rick.Wesley@PeakTrailerGroup.com

Carolyn Distefano, Business Manager
E-mail: Carolyn.Distefano@peaktrailergroup.com

Roy Nyland, Account Manager
(940) 735-5994
E-mail: roy.nyland@peaktrailergroup.com

1263 US 59 N , , , 77327

R.C. Sweeten, President

Skip Martin, Vice President

100 Pit Stop Trace Buda, TX 78610 (mailing)
(512) 312-5700 Fax (512) 295-8019
John Klier, Branch Manager
E-mail: jklier@performancetruck.com

6855 N Loop E Houston, TX 77028-5055 (mailing)
(713) 844-7111

266 Marino Rd Bryan, TX 77803 (mailing)

4200 Port Blvd , , , 75241

Rich Shearing, President & C.O.O.

Drew Burk
E-mail: dburk@premiertruck.com

Brian Bostrez, General Sales Manager
(972) 225-4644
E-mail: bbostrez@premiertruck.com

Fort Worth 1804 NE Loop 820 Fort Worth, TX 76106 (mailing)
(817) 625-3310 Fax (817) 740-9612

515 North Loop 12 , , , 75061

Matt Schnabel
E-mail: schnabelm@rushenterprises.com

Trevor Lokie, Fleet Sales Representative
E-mail: LokieT@RushEnterprises.com

2500 E 23rd St , , , 68601

William Palensky, Director Dealer/Customer Relations
(402) 564-1413
E-mail: williamp@sidumpr.com

617 N Fwy , , , 76102

Jason Schmidt, General Manager
E-mail: jason.schmidt@swit-tx.com

Kyke Brooks, Sales
E-mail: myke.brooks@swit-tx.com

Jason VanCampen, Sales
E-mail: jason.vancampen@swit-tx.com

6111 Bandera Rd , , , 78238

5792 Hwy 31 W , , , 75709

Pam Hall, President
E-mail: Pam@hallbuickgmc.com

Dave Hall, Sales Manager
E-mail: Dave@halltruckcenter.com

Shannon Carlson, Volvo Fleet Manager
E-mail: shannon@halltruckcenter.com

821 Enterprise , , , 76643

Mike Hermansen, General Manager
(254) 857-8813
E-mail: buckettrk@aol.com

MediaEDGE Logo sml