Truck and Trailer Dealership / Rentals

610 N. Grand , , , 79107

Randy Sluder, Amarillo Manager
E-mail: randy@aet.us

9471 I-40 East , , , 79118

Brian Bruckner, President
E-mail: bmbruckner@brucknertruck.com

Chris Bruckner, Executive Vice President
E-mail: cbruckner@brucknertruck.com

Brian Murphy, V.P. of Sales
E-mail: bmurphy@brucknertruck.com

Johnny Puckett, General Manager - Amarillo
E-mail: jpuckett@brucknertruck.com

Craig Barker
E-mail: CBarker@brucknertruck.com

Bruckner Truck Sales - Lubbock 1125 E Slaton Hwy Lubbock, TX 79404 (physical)
P.O. Box 12068 Lubbock, TX 79452 (mailing)
(806) 745-9494 Fax (806) 748-1672
Ray Wenner, General Manager - Lubbock
E-mail: rwenner@brucknertruck.com

Bruckner Truck Sales - Fort Worth 1200 N. E. Loop 820 Ft. Worth, TX 76106- ...

1701 Smith Road , , , 78721

Jay Hendrix, General Manager
E-mail: jay@freightlinerofaustin.com

227 Broadway , , , 78205

Sean Gunn, CEO

Geary Atherton
E-mail: gatherton@gunnauto.com

8805 IH 35 North , , , 78753

Louis Henna, Jr.

4711 East 7th, , , 78702

Duane Kyrish, President
E-mail: dkyrish@kyrishtrucks.com

6705 Mesa Drive , , , 78731

Vic Corley, Vice President

Dan Lundquist
E-mail: dlundquist@lonestartruckgroup.com

Clay Corley
E-mail: ccorley@lonestartruckgroup.com

1263 US 59 North , , , 77327

R.C. Sweeten, President

Skip Martin, Vice President

100 Pit Stop Trace Buda, TX 78610 (mailing)
(512) 312-5700 Fax (512) 295-8019
Austin Pell
E-mail: apell@performancetruck.com

6855 N Loop East Houston, TX 77028-5055 (mailing)
(713) 844-7111

266 Marino Road Bryan, TX 77803 (mailing)

4200 Port Blvd. , , , 75241

Rich Shearing, President & C.O.O.

Chinta Hari, CFO

Drew Burk
E-mail: dburk@premiertruck.com

Keith Rhodes, General Sales Manager
(972) 225-4644
E-mail: krhodes@premiertruck.com

515 North Loop 12, , , 75061

Matt Schnabel
E-mail: schnabelm@rushenterprises.com

Trevor Lokie, Fleet Sales Representative
E-mail: LokieT@RushEnterprises.com

6111 Bandera Road , , , 78238

Herman Murray, General Manager
E-mail: hmurray@ancira.com

Mark Sellards, Comm./Fleet Manager
E-mail: msellards@ancira.com

821 Enterprise , , , 76643

Mike Hermansen, General Manager
(254) 857-8813
E-mail: buckettrk@aol.com

MediaEDGE Logo sml