City: Pflugerville

2411 Patterson Industrial Dr, #B , , , 78660

Carmen McCleery, Owner

Jonathan McCleery, President/CEO
E-mail: jonathan@weraccurate.com

Shannon McCleery, Accountant
E-mail: shannon@weraccurate.com

Category:General Members

4615 Priem Ln , , , 78660

Fred S. Shin, President

2431 FM 493 Donna, TX 78537 (mailing)
(956) 461-2452 Fax (956) 461-2056
Steve Rutledge
E-mail: srutledge@atscc.com

Category:General Members

1401 Central Commerce Cir , , , 78660

Andrew M. Tewell, President
E-mail: andy@ctegroup.net

Bob Henry, Vice President Sales
E-mail: bob@ctegroup.net

Walter Kurowski, Vice President Operations
E-mail: walter@ctegroup.net

Chris Tewell, Vice President
E-mail: chris@ctegroup.net

4629 Priem Ln , , , 78660

Johnnie Peters
(512) 590-2220
E-mail: johnnie@heavyequipmentrentalsoftexas.com

16415 IH 35 N , , , 78660

Cory Kosse, General Manager of Pflugerville and Waco
E-mail: ckosse@rdoequipment.com

RDO Equipment Co. - Waco 215 Enterprise Hewitt, TX 76643 (physical)
PO Box 128 Hewitt, TX 76643-0128 (mailing)
(800) 551-8258 Fax (254) 666-3900
Cory Kosse, General Manager of Pflugerville and Waco
E-mail: ckosse@rdoequipment.com

RDO Equipment Co. 700 S 7th St Fargo, ND 58103 (physical)
PO Box 7010 Fargo, ND 58106-7010 (mailing)
(701) 526-9784
Tory Williams, Marketing Communications Specialist
E-mail: TLWilliams@rdoequipment.com

RDO Equipment Co. - Irving 3230 E Airport Fwy Irving, TX 75062 (mailing)
(800) 437-6342 Fax (972) 438-6789
(972) 438-4699< ...

16445 N IH 35 , , , 78660

Michele McCarthy, President/Owner

Colt McCarthy, Branch Manager/Owner
E-mail: cmccarthy@venturedrillingsupply.com

West Texas 1535 Windcrest Rd Odessa, TX 79763 (mailing)
(432) 561-9909