City: Pflugerville

2411 Patterson Industrial Dr., # B , , , 78660

Carmen McCleery, Owner

Jonathan McCleery, President/CEO
E-mail: jonathan@weraccurate.com

John Ross Schnelting, Estimator
E-mail: johnross@weraccurate.com

Shannon McCleery, Accountant
E-mail: shannon@weraccurate.com

Category:General Members

4615 Priem Lane , , , 78660

Fred S. Shin, President

2431 FM 493 Donna, TX 78537 (mailing)
(956) 461-2452 Fax (956) 461-2056
Steve Rutledge
E-mail: srutledge@atscc.com

Category:I-Industrial

1401 Central Commerce Circle , , , 78660

Andrew M. Tewell, President
E-mail: andy.tewell@ctegroup.net

Bob Henry, Vice President Sales
E-mail: bob@ctegroup.net

Walter Kurowski, Vice President Operations
E-mail: walter@ctegroup.net

Chris Tewell, Vice President
E-mail: chris@ctegroup.net

Category:Heavy Equipment

2312 Amen Corner , , , 78660

Gary Stanworth, Regional General Manager
E-mail: garystanworth@gcrtires.com

5555 College Street Beaumont, TX 77707 (mailing)
(409) 842-5440 Fax (409) 842-4184
Jenny Hoffman, Manager

5252 Interstate 35 North Waco, TX 76705-1440 (mailing)
(254) 799-2466 Fax (254) 799-2460
Andy Mabile, Manager

4202 US Highway 59 N Victoria, TX 77905-5502 (mailing)
(512) 576-4141 Fax (512) 576-4144
Mike Coffman, Manager

4859 Baldwin Corpus Christi, TX 78469 (physical)
P.O. Box 4805 Corpus Christi, TX 78469 (mailing)
(361) 883-5181 Fax (361) 883-4320
Terry Schoggins, Manager
E-mail: sandyschiro@gcrtires.com

409 North Eastman Road Longvie ...

4629 Priem Lane , , , 78660

John Peters
(512) 808-6890
E-mail: john@heavyequipmentrentalsoftexas.com

Johnnie Peters
(512) 590-2220
E-mail: johnnie@heavyequipmentrentalsoftexas.com

Category:Heavy Equipment

MediaEDGE Logo sml