State: TX

3002 Wyndham Lane , , , 75082

Dave Smedley, Vice President
E-mail: smedleyd@1stsource.com

4014 Meadowgold Lane Kingwood, TX 77345 (mailing)
(469) 507-9138 Fax (281) 713-2753
Glen Crookston, VP-Specialty Finance Group
E-mail: CrookstonG@1stSource.com

14325 N. Interstate Hwy. 35 , , , 76537

Cory Mancuso, Operations Manager
E-mail: Cory@2cequipment.com

Cullen Mancuso, Sales Manager
E-mail: Cullen@2cequipment.com

Austin Cykala, Accounts Manager
E-mail: Austin@2cequipment.com

Category:Heavy Equipment

11323 Rojas , , , 79936

Charlie Davis, CF Sales
Cell (915) 538-9452
E-mail: cdavis@4riversequipment.com

Thad J. Bennett, Branch Manager
Cell (915) 780-3011
E-mail: tbennett@4riversequipment.com

Category:Heavy Equipment

1711 South Laredo Street Unit 103, , , 78207

Juan Ochoa, President
E-mail: juan@8aelectric.com

Hilda Ochoa, Vice President
E-mail: hilda@8aelectric.com

Category:General Members

411 Cinecue , , , 79907

Mario Hidalgo, Managing Member
E-mail: abrothers@elp.rr.com

Lydia Hidalgo, Managing Member
(915) 820-8418
E-mail: lydiahidalgo@elp.rr.com

Category:H-Highway

6500 River Place Blvd. Bldg. 1 #201 , , , 78730

Robert D. Finley, III, Chief Executive Officer
E-mail: bfinley@gad.co

5750 Reed Road , , , 75707

Gene Shull, President
E-mail: gshull@tyler.net

Bobby Smith, Vice President
E-mail: sbj54@suddenlinkmail.com

Jennifer Walsh
E-mail: jennifershull@suddenlinkmail.com

Category:H-Highway

5123 Blanco Road , , , 78216

August H. Beck, III, President

August H. Beck, IV, P.E., Vice President - Estimating
E-mail: august.beck@ahbeck.com

Steven K. Anderson, Vice President - Operations
E-mail: keith.anderson@ahbeck.com

Category:HV-Heavy

16121 State Hwy 114, , , 76247

Butch Chaney, Chief Executive Officer
E-mail: butchchaney@chaneytrucking.com

675 Hillcrest , , , 75482

A.E. Moore, President
Cell (903) 243-3761
E-mail: aemooreconstruction@verizon.net

Category:H-Highway

216 College Street , , , 75483

William Baxter, Vice President
E-mail: wbaxter@akgillis.com

Category:HV-Heavy

4120 U.S. 79 South , , , 75831

Rick Helmcamp, President
E-mail: rick@alhelmcamp.com

Tracy Helmcamp-Schieffer, Vice President
E-mail: tracy@alhelmcamp.com

Cliff Kay
E-mail: ckay@alhelmcamp.com

Category:I-Industrial

4108 Nixon Lane , , , 78725

Aaron Cabaza, Sole Member
E-mail: aaron@aaronconcrete.com

Category:U-Utility

2411 Patterson Industrial Dr., # B , , , 78660

Carmen McCleery, Owner

Jonathan McCleery, President/CEO
E-mail: jonathan@weraccurate.com

John Ross Schnelting, Estimator
E-mail: johnross@weraccurate.com

Shannon McCleery, Accountant
E-mail: shannon@weraccurate.com

Category:General Members

230 Acme Road , , , 78130-7100

Category:H-Highway

6950 W. Sam Houston Pkwy North , , , 77041

Harry Kirk, CEO
E-mail: hkirk@actpipe.com

Andy Zizinia, President
E-mail: azizinia@actpipe.com

Bob Nelson, General Manager
E-mail: bnelson@actpipe.com

Raul De Leon, Main Office Contact
E-mail: rdeleon@actpipe.com

Austin ACT 1400 Grand Ave. Pkwy N. Pflugerville, TX 78660 (mailing)

Dallas ACT 1888 W. Northwest Hwy Dallas, TX 75220 (mailing)

Rio Grande Valley ACT 1004 N. Shary Rd. Mission, TX 78572 (mailing)

MediaEDGE Logo sml