AGC Welcomes Its 2013 Board of Directors

Written by  INF

The AGC of Texas is proud to announce its 2013 Board of Directors. At the January Board of Directors meeting, Mr. Dean Word, III of Dean Word Company was elected President-Elect. Congratulations and thanks go to Mr. Word for this appointment.

Mr. Roger Albert (Immediate Past President) Reece Albert, Inc.

Mr. Jim Anderson Haas-Anderson Construction, Ltd

Mr. Gary Botkin Capital Excavation Company

Mr. Chad Clark Clark Construction of Texas

Mr. Joe Forshage (President) Foremost Paving, Inc.

Mr. Larry Hurley The Lane Construction Corporation

Mr. Eric Johnson Austin Bridge & Road

Mr. Kal Kincaid APAC-Texas, Inc., Trotti & Thomson Division

Mr. Dustin Lennon D.L. Lennon, Inc. Contractor

Mr. Doug Walterscheid J. Lee Milligan, Inc.

Mr. Dan Williams Dan Williams Company

Mr. Dean Word, III (President-Elect) Dean Word Company

MediaEDGE Logo sml